Savings for My Friends

Hello everyone,

 

I’m so excited to tell you about my new website.

You can now read longer excerpts for all my books,  buy my books directly from me and save.

To celebrate all my self-published books are on sale

when you purchase them on my site. The  20% off is applied at checkout with no limit on how much you spend.

Take a look and download some of my free reads.

HotPraireNightscover (200x300)

Anita

 

 

Categories: Anita Philmar, Cowboys, Excerpt, Free Book, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

