GUISE’trilogy Menage A Trois’ by R.M.Simone’ The man with the GREEN EYES

ad-3-guise-green-eyes

GUISE’ man With Green Eyes…  GUISE’ pronounced ( gheez) French
THOSE GREEN Eyes…what was it about his eyes? Something played behind those eyes that drew me into the colors of the waters of Caribbean blues with aquamarine greens. It was his SOUL that drew me. But those eyes…ah, those green eyes.

GUISE’ trilogy by R.M.Simone; Soul Mate of the PAST.

Somehow in that first meeting his eyes spoke volumes to me and it was his soul. It was a business meeting in London for my new publisher and this threw me a curve. Now the VISIONS I was having and dreams made more sense. COMING ATTRACTIONS. I saw, felt and was submerged into an ocean of water around me with those green eyes of his starring into my soul. One word came to mind…ATLANTIS.

https://www.amazon.com/Guise-Sample-R-M-Simo…/…/ref=asap_bc…

guise-passion-banner

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

