99cent cowboy! Rhonda Lee Carver

Hi, y’all. Rhonda Lee Carver here!

I was invited to a book club to speak to the wonderful ladies and answer questions. I had an exciting time. One question had me giggling. “What do you wear when you write?” I said, “Nothing.” Her eyes lit up and I assured her that I was only teasing. Then I answered honestly. Most days I am wearing shorts, the comfy ones with the expandable waist, T-shirt or tank, and my hair is pulled up into a messy bun. No make up. No cares. I do eventually take a shower, just so you know. Because it’s steamy hot outside and the AC is on inside, sometimes you might find me buried under a blanket. I’m always cold. Lots of times I’ll go outside and write. I love the outdoors for creativity. So, there it is…my secret. But please, if it helps, envision authors in sexy red dresses cut up to their tight bottoms, killer heels and crimson lipstick. I won’t mind, not one bit.

For 99 pennies you can get hot cowboy…well, at least you can purchase a hot, sexy cowboy story that’ll make you want a cowboy.

51m6B4iJj+L._SX318_BO1,204,203,200_

Buy here

And coming in July is The Discreet Cowboy, book 6.

The_Discreet_Cowboy

Pre-order here

 

Connect with me…

Website  Twitter  Goodreads  Facebook  Rhonda’s Rowdy Readers  Newsletter  Amazon

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

