It Has Begun-Lynn Chantale

I tell ya, that last year has been a whirlwind. In the past year, I’ve moved from Michigan to Florida, been hospitalized, buried a family member, moved into my own place, attended my son’s wedding, and finally graduated school.

That’s what I’ve been working with the past year. On top of that, there’s the need to write. I re-released Forever in Love and The Contractor’s Baby (formerly Forever and Tomorrow), and while doing that, an acquaintance contacted me to be on her radio show.

13122907_1268250609856632_7131598488709554722_o

Tune in, via the link below, for a Q & A with yours truly on May 19 tom 9p-11p EDT.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ontheriseradio/2016/05/20/book-nook-reviews-featuring-author-lynn-chantale

I’m looking for new and better things to happen this coming year. Oh did I mention I’m graduating?

And if that weren’t enough, I’m attending Kassanna’s Interracial Romance Author Expo in Orlando May 19-21.  Can’t wait to see you there.

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

