World Domination – Lynn Chantale

Sometimes I have to step off the world domination escalator and recuperate from the events of life. My life has been chaotic since before Christmas. While the shadow of a cloud yet lingers, life moves on.

I took a two month hiatus from school to cope with the struggles of life. Needless to say, I’m back in the virtual classroom. life is settling down and things have achieved a new normal.

In the meantime, I’ve written three scripts for a new web series coming soon and have listened to several talking books. I filed my taxes and am actively trying to lose weight. M:y body aches after walking 10k steps on a daily basis.

My characters have settled down and I can’t wait to get back in the groove with them. I’m even looking forward to publishing another book. We’ll see what happens.

Oh, and because I was homesick, here’s a pic my friend, Anne sent me.

12743903_1139919066018218_7962826930099805555_n.jpg

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

