Happy Valentine’s Day! – Anna Lund

I’m just getting over a really lousy cold – so I haven’t been feeling very sexy – at all! Romance was the last thing on my mind while I was coughing and sneezing and avoiding my hubby so I didn’t spread my germs to him.

So it’s Valentine’s Day today and I’m feeling much better, thank goodness. But I’m still not feeling very sexy or romantic. I have to to do something, quick! Guess I need to pick up an sexy romance to get the juices flowing again!

What are you doing this Valentines’ Day?

Anna
www.annalundauthor.com

Categories: Anna Lund | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

