RAISE A GLASS- Talina Perkins

index

2015 was crazy in just a few words. With only a few hours left in the year it’s hard not to take a moment and reflect on what has passed, but also look forward to what is in store for you and myself as the clock rolls over. I’ve never been a big believer in new years resolutions, but I do think that a mental reset is always a good thing. A fresh start, a chance at starting over, and a full 365 days of making sure this year is better! It’s exciting to think about, right? There are a lot of plans in motion for me and I’m biting my nails to keep from pouring everything out on the page right now! Since I have to be a good girl, let’s talk about what you have planned for the new year. I’d love to hear anything you want to share. 🙂

Wherever the new year finds you, may your wishes and dreams come true! Happy New Years my friends and thank you for hanging out with me and inviting me into your hearts with my stories and characters. I have so many more to tell and I can’t wait to share them with you soon. I’ll be back on January 4th with a special post and maybe a giveaway. 😉

Be safe, raise a glass, and welcome the turn of the clock with a smile and a wink!

Talina Perkins_logo_url

Categories: holiday, Love, magic, magick, Talina Perkins, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

