Enter to Win a Signed Paperback – Scary Romance from Randi Alexander

Halloween is coming, and I’m excited about ghosts and goblins and jack-o-lanterns and trick-or-treating! In the “spirit” of the holiday, I have a new paperback for you! Unforgiven Spirit, Book 2 of the Ghosts of High Paradise Ranch, is available at Createspace now, and will soon be at Amazon and other sites. I’d love to send you a signed copy, so look below to enter the giveaway.

Unfortiven Spirit Randi Alexander

It’s easy to enter the contest, just a few things I’d love to have you do.

I’ll choose a winner in a few days. Thanks for stopping by Wild and Wicked Cowboys, and good luck in the contest!

Unforgiven Spirit is available at:

AMAZON US
AMAZON UK
AMAZON CAN
AMAZON AU
CREATESPACE (paperback)

Have a fabulous day!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Newsletter
Books
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Authorgraph
Goodreads

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Enter to Win a Signed Paperback – Scary Romance from Randi Alexander

  1. Debbie Collins

    I love to see how creative the adults are with their Halloween costumes. The kids are always cute, but some of the adults are hilarious!

    Like

  2. Beth Ann Miller

    I love passing out candy to the little ones. Their costumes can be just darling.

    Like

  3. hunter101a

    I love handing out candy to all the kids.

    Like

  4. Sydnee Walsh

    I love decorating for Halloween. That blurb was amazing btw!

    Like

  5. Trix

    I like the pumpkins and costumes!

    Like

  6. The costumes

    Like

  7. Eileen

    I love to hand out the Halloween candy and check out the costumes of the little ones who come for it!

    Like

  8. I love the kiddos in their costumes. Especially the little ones

    Like

  9. Mary Roya

    Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. I love the costumes, the lights, the sounds and the energy that surrounds the season. Oh and I do enjoy the candy too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

