The Old West Gets a Makeover–Em Petrova

SinfulHearts2

Hello, friends! I’m happy to be here on the 69 Shades blog today. I’ve been deep in a divorce with four kiddos as well as my newest cowboy novella set to release for the holiday season, so coming here feels like a little break.

A lot of changes are taking place in my life and in my home. I’m giving everything a makeover, so why not the first cowboy books I ever wrote? Have you met the Hollis Boys? If you’ve been one of my readers since early in my career, you might have! This book is a boxed set of 3 historical westerns originally published with Loose Id. Here’s a little blurb…

In the Old West, cowboys ride free and love just as freely. The Hollis boys do what they want–on their own terms.

Xander is deemed an outlaw when he starts robbing from the rich railroad and giving back to the poor people of Texas. With the help of his smoldering sidekick James, they dig themselves deep in the trenches of trouble and find love with the railroad owner’s daughter, Annabelle in OUTLAWS OF LOVE.

Graham, a dark, tormented ex-soldier for the South, secretly weds a sweet country girl and invites the ire of a plotting ranch hand, as well as some ghosts from his past, in TRAIL OF LUST.

In WILD, WILD HEARTS, Nolan possesses a deep secret. Is losing his family worth standing up for what he wants?

Yes, it’s true, folks. I’m known for cowboy romance, but I started in historical westerns. It wasn’t long before my muse sent me toward contemporary cowboys, but these men were the first rope-waving, gun-slinging hotties I fell in love with. Psst–I have a special soft spot for Graham!

Grab SINFUL HEARTS releasing on Thursday Oct 22!  ONE-CLICK now to get in your Kindle! Only on Amazon.

And don’t forget to check out my other pre-orders and new releases!

ROPE BURN

COWBOY NOT INCLUDED

A COWBOY FOR CHRISTMAS

Thanks for stopping by today and giving me a little reprieve from the everyday. Find me at these links below 🙂

Em Petrova

hardworking heroes–in bed and out~

Website

Goodreads

Amazon Author Page

FB Fan Page

Twitter

Street Team

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Old West Gets a Makeover–Em Petrova

  1. Kim

    Good luck with everything!

    Like

  2. girlfromwva

    best of luck to you & the kiddos on this latest chapter in your lives… big {{hugs}}

    Like

Leave a Reply

