Enter for a chance to win!-Rhonda Lee Carver

Hi all!

I’m working on Book 5 of Rhinestone Cowgirls and I need a title! I’ve asked my street team, Rhonda’s Rowdy Readers, to come up with names. And oh boy…they have creative minds.There were so many that I had to narrow the choices down to five. Here they are…

  1. Resisting Pressure
  2. Cowboy Pressure
  3. Sinful Pressure
  4. Love’s Pressure
  5. Deep Pressure

Aren’t they great?

Here’s how you enter to win! Leave a comment with the # of the title you like best. Only one please. Then on August 30th, I will tally all of the votes and pick a winning title! The member of my street team that came up with the title will win a $5 Amazon GC. I will choose one commenter on this post (that has voted) to win a $5 Amazon GC too. That’s 2 gift cards for 2 lucky winners!!! Good luck! And just for fun…what title would you come up with?

Website

Blog

Goodreads

Facebook

Rhonda’s Rowdy Readers Street Team

Wanna earn extra rewards? Be the first to learn information and read excerpts? Subscribe to my newsletter now!

Newsletter

Amazon

Capture

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Rhinestone Cowgirls | Tags: , | 56 Comments

Post navigation

56 thoughts on “Enter for a chance to win!-Rhonda Lee Carver

  1. #1
    Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  2. Tina B

    With the names of your other stories, I would go with #1 – Resisting Pressure.
    As far as coming up with a name…Shattering Pressure or Breaking Pressure. 🙂

    Like

  3. debby236

    #2.

    Like

  4. Charlene Whitehouse

    #1

    Like

  5. Sara

    #1

    Like

  6. I’m voting for #1, but there is one of the other titles that I like just as much!! 😉 Thanks for the contest.

    Like

  7. Jennifer Cowan

    #2

    Like

  8. JeanMP

    #1 gets my vote

    Like

  9. #5

    Thanks for the chance

    Tanya S.

    Like

  10. Therese lopez

    I like #3. It sounds the sexiest.

    Like

  11. Beverly

    #1….matches your other titles pretty well, seems to be the theme of them. I do like all tho. Thanks for chance!!

    Like

  12. Gail S

    #1, Resisting Pressure
    Thanks for a chance to win. BTW You can always keep the other titles (equally as good as #1) for future books. 😉

    Like

  13. Heather Lewis

    #5

    Like

  14. Leanne

    Thanks for the contest, it’s great!! Title sounds great they make me want them all!!

    Like

  15. Trix

    I like RESISTING PRESSURE or DEEP PRESSURE!

    Like

  16. ekk52281

    #1

    Like

  17. Mary jolly

    #1please

    Like

  18. Linda (Booklover) Chilson

    I like Resisting Pressure but also Sinful Pressure, with Resisting being number one.

    Like

  19. I like #3. Thank you for the chance to win!!!!!

    Like

  20. Armenia

    #3

    Like

  21. Kathy Shreve

    #3 love that title!!

    Like

  22. Kelley Schmidt

    #1

    Like

  23. #1 seems to go with the series the best, but they are all good!

    I suck at this but maybe Releasing Pressure?

    Like

  24. Dorothy Hardy

    I vote for #4 Loves Pressure! Thanks for a chance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

