The Fun of Fantasies

We all have them–whether they exist only in our nighttime dreams or in more conscious places, where we can access them easier. (If you live in Southern California like me, that easy access comes in handy during rush hour on the 405 Freeway!)

Naughty fantasies.

Aren’t they the BEST?august20152

If you’ve stopped by this page, there’s a good chance that you’re aware of a few of yours–perhaps more than a few. And why not? What inspires yours? A certain kind of music? A special scent? A certain genre of TV show or film? C’mon…it’s only us in here…let’s share!

While you’re pondering, I’ll reveal a fun tidbit about one of the sexiest scenes in NO MAGIC MOMENT–my new collaboration with the amazing Victoria Blue, to be released on September 7th. The entire seed for the scene actually came from a photo that Victoria saw and shared with me, making us both swoon with the possibilities of writing a very steamy “Hot for Teacher” exchange between Michael Pearson and Margaux Asher. While we can’t wait for you all to read the scene in its entirety when the book is released, what about a sneak-peek tidbit?

Margauxs daydream

I gasped and worried my lips together. “No! Please, Headmaster. I promise, I promise I’ll be good.”

“That’s what you said last time, young lady.”

“But I mean it this time. I do. Really.”

“So tell me, why were you sent to my office? Exactly?” He eyed me carefully. I picked up the vibe instantly. He played along while trying to understand what I wanted out of all this. While we’d talked about the fantasy, we hadn’t exactly discussed a line-by-line. Really, I could never let this man go. He was clever enough and brave enough to go toe-to-toe with me on every level.

I blew another bubble for dramatic effect. Michael sighed, giving it equal weight. “Give me the gum, Miss Asher. You know it’s against school policy, and it’s very unladylike to be chewing like a cow in front of me.”

I slid another glance up at him. “You gonna make me?”

He walked back to the counter, grabbed a tissue from the box there, then paced back over to hold it in front of my face.

“Spit it out.”

“No.”

“Do not defy me. It will only make things worse for you. It’s a disgusting habit anyway.” He pressed his other hand against the side of my face. “There are much better uses for that pretty little mouth.”

I lifted my stare up to him, eyes as wide as I could make them while depositing the gum into the waiting tissue. That certainly didn’t give him the victory. I purposely left a long trail of saliva from the gum to my mouth, letting the edges of my lips turn up when Michael answered with a rumble of arousal. Our eyes met as he wadded the tissue around the gum. His gaze had gone dark as caramel. This new game, allowing us to be a combination of our real and pretend selves, was turning him on as deeply as me.

“That’s better.” He dropped the tissue into the wastebasket then returned to stand in front of me, legs braced like before. The bulge in his slacks was very visible…and very mouth-watering.

I licked my lips. I couldn’t help it.

“Eyes up here, Miss Asher.”

I raised my face, hitting him hard with my pout. “Yes, Headmaster.”

He was so damn delectable. The power in his exposed forearms. The determination in his set jaw. The arousal in his stare, thickening by the second.

“Do you like seeing the effect you have on your teachers?”

“No, Sir. Not all of them.” I winked again. “Just you.”

He arched a brow. “You think pretty words will get you out of your punishment?”

“Is it working?” I tried batting my lashes, but he lunged his hand back, grabbing me by a pigtail, yanking my head farther back.

You tell me if it’s working.”

I croaked out, “Errrr…no, Sir?” Moisture gushed between my legs. His brutal handling…it was heaven.

“That’s right, young lady. It’s not. So stop playing around. You’re in serious trouble.”

“Yes, Sir. Very, very serious.” With my head cranked back, I had nowhere to look but at his furious, gorgeous face. Holy shit, what he did to me, looming over me like this. His lips formed into a hard, sensual line. The depths of his eyes glowed with mischief and promise.

It was so much.

Almost too much.

No_More_MagicFINAL_THUMBNO MAGIC MOMENT is available for pre-order now!

PRE-ORDER ON AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/1MmHUkc
PRE-ORDER ON AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/1hzYv8X
PRE-ORDER ON AMAZON AU: http://bit.ly/1J6BWTB
PRE-ORDER ON ITUNES: http://apple.co/1JWcnVS

Enter the Pre-Order Drive Giveaway BY CLICKING HERE

Categories: Books, Characters, erotic, New Release | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

