FREE Book Download!–Em Petrova

freecash

GET YOUR COPY HERE

A little about Cowboy Bargain:

Five brides for five brothers…at least that’s the deal the Daltons have struck with their boys. Each son must marry in order to inherit a piece of the ranch they love so much.

When the new ranch hand the Daltons hire asks Cash for assistance, he’s all in—until he learns it involves a Mexican daughter and a marriage license. His first instinct is to run the other direction. But he figures he needs a wife and she needs help, so it’s a damn good bargain.

Maya Perez is desperate to get out of her home city and into the States, where she can make a better life. When her only living family member, her father, sends for her to come to Texas, she’s met by a gorgeous cowboy and an offer of marriage.

Cash figures being hitched to a woman is no different than taking care of cattle, but his bride is driving him crazy. Between her sharp tongue and soft curves, he’s over his head. Finding common ground might be the only way to tame his little bride.

Also, find the other Dalton Boys series

Dalton_website

Book 1 Cowboy Crazy

Book 2 Cowboy Bargain

Book 3 Cowboy Crushin’

Book 4 Cowboy Secret

Book 5 Cowboy Rush

How are all my favorite blog readers? I hope you’re all enjoying your summer. I’ve been busy writing,writing, writing! I finished my last book in the Club Ties series, SOUL TIES. Also, I’m busy working on some new series proposals featuring…you guessed it! COWBOY HOTNESS!

I’m also planning a mid-September release of a cowboy menage. I hope you’ll keep checking my website or Facebook for details.

And lastly, my website. It’s BRAND NEW! Stop by and check it out. If you haven’t yet subscribed to my newsletter, please enter it in the Subscribe page or in the small white box on my Home Page.

Thank you all  for reading, and I hope you enjoy your free book!

xoxo

Em Petrova

Fo

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

