Bald head & baby oil: Rhonda Lee Carver

Recently, friends and I visited a bed & breakfast to celebrate a birthday and got a first hand look at how funky some couples can get in bed.

Dinner came and my friends and I sat on the patio eating delicious seafood and drinking wine. We met a couple who were also staying at the B&B. They were very friendly, especially with each other. Alcohol was flowing and karaoke was the entertainment (that’s another story). The couple left earlier than we did, and as it grew late, we decided to call it a night. We went upstairs and once we rounded the corner a door  swung open and out came the woman we’d met at dinner, a frantic look on her face. She told us, “I have a problem inside and I need help.” She pushed the door open wider and we could see the man lying on the rumpled sheets of the bed, naked. We could have easily mistaken the ‘problem’ as his ‘soft’ package, but that was the least of his problem. His head was stuck between the slats of the older wooden headboard. Go ahead and laugh. We did.

We  managed to get a few details. Baby oil. Bald head. Kinky play. And I think you can put the puzzle pieces together from there. The woman was adamant that we not get outside help, and I had no clue how we were supposed to help the poor guy. But, we felt pretty powerful after a night of singing Pat Benatar and delicious blue cocktails–still have no clue what they were called.

Although he had the slick remains of oil on his shiny head, we decided we’d douse it with a few drops more–and have you realized that everyone has a different idea of what a ‘few drops’ actually is? We might have accidentally spilled a half cup, or two, on his head. But he didn’t care. He wasn’t arguing.

Unfortunately, his head was a lot smaller when he managed to get in this pickle. And no matter what we did, he was stuck.

So, to make a long story short I’ll cut to the chase. The fire department was called and an hour, and a broken headboard, later he was free. And we didn’t see the couple at breakfast in the morning. We did get it on good authority that he had bruises and scrapes, and will no longer use baby oil in risky situations.

I’d love to hear your naughty stories of wild times on vacation.

Here’s a delish excerpt from Secret Pressure, Book 4 Rhinestone Cowgirls. If you know these cowgirls, you’d agree they’d get along great with the couple from the B&B.

secret_pressure3

“Get inside, sweetheart,” he demanded.

She pushed away from his chest, her eyes shining bright in the overhead security light. He helped her into the passenger seat and he slipped the seatbelt around her, snapping it into place. He was two inches from her, and he couldn’t resist sampling her lips again. Pulling back, he shook his head. “I better get going or I’m going to be in real trouble.”

She smiled and he swore he could see the stars twinkling in her eyes. His gut twisted and he realized he was smiling too, something he hadn’t done much of lately. Closing the door he rushed around to the driver’s side, adjusted his crotch, and climbed in.

“There’s something I want to do.” Ruby was out of her seatbelt and sliding next to him.

“You got to get back into your belt, sweetheart. Safety above all else.—”

Her fingers were on his belt buckle, undoing and unzipping. Before he could mutter one word, she had his cock out and her fingers wrapping around the solid shaft. “Honey, we should go.”

“You don’t want me to give you…uhh…you know?” She wagged her brows.

He jerked. “If I said no, I’d be lying. You don’t have to do this.” He realized how rugged his voice sounded.

“I’ve never given a man a blowjob in a truck or car.” She smiled. Dipping her head, she took him into her mouth, licking and suckling, rolling her fingers in rhythm.

“Damn! This feels good,” he muttered.

She continued rolling her tongue around his head, sliding the tip over his slit, suckling until his toes tingled. He could go, he was dang close, until he heard laughter and spotted a couple walking fifty feet away. “Baby, we’re not alone.”

Hell, he’d been sucked off in a parking lot in his truck several times and never cared that he could be seen, but Ruby was different. She was special.

She lifted her head, wiping the back of her hand across her wet lips. “You’re lucky. I planned to continue until I tasted all of you.”

Pre-order Secret Pressure: http://www.amazon.com/Secret-Pressure-Rhinestone-Cowgirls-Book-ebook/dp/B00ZLN95KM/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1436463469&sr=8-5&keywords=rhonda+lee+carver

Website

www.rhondaleecarver.com

Blog

http://rhondaleecarver-author.blogspot.com/

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/7355117

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rhonda-Lee-Carver-Author/155568577811615?ref=hl

TSU

https://www.tsu.co/RhondaLeeCarver

Rhonda’s Rowdy Readers Street Team

https://www.facebook.com/groups/471259293018665/

Newsletter

http://rhondaleecarver.us7.list-manage1.com/subscribe?u=90e1b85f9dc4475cf9cbd66b4&id=4e770eb50b

baner

Categories: Uncategorized | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Bald head & baby oil: Rhonda Lee Carver

  1. Gail S

    I think I want to hang out with you & your girlfriends. 😀
    Great excerpt!

    Like

  2. Angel Payne

    Now THAT was an awesome story! Closest I can come is beach sex–which was pretty awesome, I might add. Hey, So-Cal girl here…it’s part of the gig.

    Like

  3. I don’t think I’d have been a bit of help, that’s hilarious. I’d have been doubled over laughing too hard to try to help. Especially if I’d been drinking. I’ve got nothing that compares to that story.

    That excerpt is horrible tease, I want the book now!! =D

    Like

  4. Therese Lopez

    I love this series!! This sounds like one great book!! I can’t wait to read it!! When I was younger me and my boyfriend were at the beach and I had a pick up truck and we slept on the beach. We made a bed out of the cab of the truck and it was fun being outside like that in my truck!! Nothing like sleeping on the beach!! (Wink) ( wink)!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

