What’s New with Lynn Chantale

Where to begin? Truthfully, I’ve been incredibly busy. Between school, home and what little social life I can carve out for myself, there’s little time for much else. Edits for The Contractor’s Baby are back with my editor. I love my editors. They are fabulous and I appreciate their patience with me, while I get my head together and work on time management.

In the meantime, my assignment this week is to create three concepts for a screenplay. Now all I need to do is flesh out the rest of the concept, adding characters and genre, etc. I can’t wait to see what happens. The hardest thing about these things for me is the actual planning that goes into just developing a script. As a pantser, plotting is something I have to work at. Plotting is definitely not something that I cannot do on the fly. I really have to think and use my family as a sounding board.

I’ll keep you posted on a release date for The Contractor’s Baby. Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

