Sex and tell…by Rhonda Lee Carver

Recently, I posted a question to my Rowdy Readers Street Team. “What do women think while they are performing felatio?”

The conversation turned so interesting I had to share (with their permission of course). Here’s what a few had to say…

“will he ever get off already”

“It depends on what “inning” we are in. 1st or bottom of the 9th.”

“Depending on my mood, sometimes I want to tease him and make it go on a long time and others I just want to get it done.”

“Ok, so I’m being encouraged to add my MALE opinion from the other side. First it’s been a little while for me, but it’s good to see that there’s still some enthusiasm out there for the craft. Coming from a male point of view, I think receiving “felatio” is obviously an amazing physical pleasure, but I think there is also an unbelievable emotional high associated with it… I mean, it’s gotta be physically exhausting for you ladies (just check out your comments), yet you still do it. And, for a guy, it really does make us appreciate the relationship more. I guarantee it”

“I’ve always been surprised at just how much goes into giving fellatio. I’m worrying about my muscles aching, not choking, (I once got sick and heaved during the act. ugh), whether I’m biting him, whether I’ve hit the “spot,” and how much he’s enjoying it as a whole. I don’t really enjoy doing it but as was pointed out, it’s for the relationship and because I love him.”

“I also think that it’s a skill that most women are afraid to do. We worry that we’ll hurt them or we think it’s gross. That said, once tried, it can end up in disaster like me choking and getting sick. Thank god Coach is an understanding man!”

“I was asked what I think of (during the -lingus) and I would say I think of two main things… 1) geometric shapes, i.e. figure 8’s, circles, counter clockwise, etc, and (2) watching to see what’s working and what’s not, because I believe in reciprocity…”

“I love to make it last as long as possible and tease and play with him to let him have the time of his life!! I hope this doesn’t make me look bad to anyone but for me it’s something that I enjoy doing so it’s never a bad thing.”

“Mine loves it when I squeeze his balls. He says it heightens the sensation. It’s hard to get right so start slowly. And I should clarify my stance, I don’t like the action of doing it but I do like doing it since it’s so pleasuring to him. There is a power trip there that’s too good to be missed girls. T**** is right, reciprocity is the key.”

“I feel like I’m giving away nuclear secrets but you don’t have to gag yourself. Use a lot of hand action (both in tandem together is even better) and just work with as much as you can without the gag reflex kicking in. The sensitive area is around the head anyway. The key thing is to just relax. Just trying to help.”

What are your thoughts on this?

Since felatio is the subject, here’s an unedited scene where Ruby and Jobe, Secret Pressure, are getting down…literally.

secret_pressure3

pre-order link: http://www.amazon.com/Secret-Pressure-Rhinestone-Cowgirls-Book-ebook/dp/B00ZLN95KM/ref=sr_1_13?ie=UTF8&qid=1435001845&sr=8-13&keywords=rhonda+lee+carver

His cock sprang upward, pointing at the ceiling. Her eyes were on him, caressing him without even touching his body. He responded with a groan, a bead of cum pearling at the slit of his head. She saw it too and she leaned forward, rolling the tip of her tongue over the cream then licked her lips. It was the sexiest thing he’d ever seen. But she didn’t stop there. She wrapped her slender fingers around his shaft, moving in perfect rhythm, pumping him. His breathing turned ragged as the crescendo built, passion igniting. She slid her mouth over him, until she couldn’t take anymore.

Her cheeks caved, eyes glossy, as she sucked on him. The sucking action of a woman who aimed to please.

Her lips were lovely. Warm, moist, with just the right amount of pressure. He rolled his hips, and she didn’t reject, in fact, she urged him by planting her hands on his ass. He increased the thrusts, digging his fingers in her hair and a deep moan vibrated the tip of his cock.

Swearing under his breath, he wanted to spurt in her mouth, but he wanted something else so much more.

He gently pushed her back, she released her hold on him and sank into the cushion, spreading her legs ever so slightly so that he got a wonderful view of the small triangle shape at the apex of her thighs.

He lowered to his knees, spreading her knees wider, enough for the size of his body. One corner of her mouth curved into a smile, full of mischief, full of promise. Partially resting against her, balancing on his knees, their naked bodies pressed together. He rubbed his cock against her, proving to her how much he wanted her. A whimper fell from her lips and it was almost his undoing. Everything about her, this, was so right and yet so wrong.

Website

www.rhondaleecarver.com

Blog

http://rhondaleecarver-author.blogspot.com/

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/7355117

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rhonda-Lee-Carver-Author/155568577811615?ref=hl

TSU

https://www.tsu.co/RhondaLeeCarver

Rhonda’s Rowdy Readers Street Team

https://www.facebook.com/groups/471259293018665/

Newsletter

http://rhondaleecarver.us7.list-manage1.com/subscribe?u=90e1b85f9dc4475cf9cbd66b4&id=4e770eb50b

Categories: Cowboys, Rhinestone Cowgirls, Sexy | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

