Carnal Summer Pleasures: An Angel Payne Random List

It’s no naughty secret. I love Summer in just about every way, shape, and form–but one of the hugest reasons is that there’s now a perfectly legitimate excuse to sing my praises about all my sexy indulgences. Not that I save them for summertime, okay?–but now, everyone’s just more interested in hearing about them.

There’s no ascending or descending order here. I love them all! How many do you agree with? let me know in the Comments section and I’ll send you a signed paperback copy of my newest contribution to the Summer Indulgences pile: A WILDER KIND OF LOVE–THE WILD BOYS, BOOK 7 (Releases on June 16th–READ ABOUT IT HERE!)

junepost1TODRICK HALL’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL: Toddy Hall is a creative genius who is going to be discovered SOON by the world–and then all of you will say that I told you so here first. You want to really check out “The Wizard of Ahhhs” that he did with Pentatonix!

junepost2HOT SUMMER READS besides “THAT one”, in no particular order: BIND by Sierra Cartwright (June 9)….TAMING DEX by Zoey Derrick (June 9)…DARE TO ROCK by Carly Phillips (August 4)…MASTER NO by Lexi Blake (August 4)….SERVICING THE TARGET by Cherise Sinclair (July 28)

junepost3ANNA LOVE! I’m obsessed with Anna Kendrick. PITCH PERFECT 2 is really THAT good. As long as I’m on an “I’d pay to make out with Anna Kendrick” tear: THE LAST FIVE YEARS is a movie NOT to be missed. You will laugh, smile, bawl your eyes out. SO good.

daniel3DANIEL LOVE! Yes, I’m also obsessed with Daniel Di Tomasso–and not just because he once took the time to Direct-Tweet back to me (though yeah, I’m still swooning). He’s just THAT talented. And THAT awesome. Binge-watch “Witches of East End” and you’ll be eyeballs-deep in the swoonage with me. Better yet, let’s all make SURE they cast him as Gideon Cross, then there’ll be naked Daniel to swoon over, too.

junepost5RWBY: I owe my daughter for turning me on to this American anime show that features some of the coolest storytelling, especially if you were ever, or still are, a Twi-hard, Potter-head, or fan of martial arts. The initials stand for 4 heroines patterned loosely on fairy tale characters (R = Red Riding Hood, W = Snow White, B = Belle, Y = Goldilocks), and there is that far-away land feel to this, as well. Even for grown-ups, this is a great animated show.

junepost4SAN FRANCISCO: I’m working on a new book based in the City by the Bay, and every shred of research reminds me why it’s one of my favorite places in the world. Even setting an entire book series in the city won’t allow me to do it justice. If you’re on the west coast, don’t pass up the chance to visit–and fall in love with–this incredible, beautiful, romantic, city.

Okay, now YOUR turn to share! What are some of your own guilty pleasures, indulged in Summer or not?

**All comments entered into a drawing for a paperback copy of A WILDER KIND OF LOVE, so be sure to include your email address!

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Contest, Erotica, Life, Love | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

