Jinxing the Alphas is OUT NOW & FREE by Talina Perkins

Happy Sunday everyone! I have some happy book news to share…

The wait is finally over! JINXING THE ALPHAS, the next Hex My Heart release-Luke, Ambrosia, and Evan’s book-is finally here! This story was one of the hardest for me to write so far, but I hope you enjoy it.

And nothing says book release birthday better than a free promo, right! 🙂

The special FREE promo only lasts through today, May 31st, so if you haven’t picked up your copy of JINXNG THE ALPHAS yet, what are you waiting for!

JINXING-OUT-NOW

Hex My Heart #2: Magick, misadventures and sexy shifters… OH MY!!

Did you miss the first book in the series? Grab up Hexing the Alpha FREE for KindleUnlimited or $.99 for Kindle!

HEXING-OUT-NOW

Hex My Heart #1: Magick, misadventures and sexy shifters… OH MY!!

Thank you for stopping in today! Have a wonderful Sunday filled with lots of sexy reading! 😉

Connect with me on Facebook (Friday giveaway every week!) or Twitter or visit my website at talinaperkins.com. Now you can also find me on TSU! I love chatting with readers, so don’t be shy!

Until next time, keep it sexy!

talina perkins sig new

Categories: .99 Sale, Books, Erotica, Free Book, Hex My Heart Series, Hexing the Alpha, Jinxing the Alphas, Menage, New Release, paranormal romance, Sexy, shifter romance, Talina Perkins, werewolf romance, witches, Wolves | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

