A Dream, a Question, and a Giveaway…Oh My!

“Good things come to people who wait, but better things come to those who go out and get them.” ~Anonymous

With only a few weeks to go before my next book release, I am feeling this quote down to my very bones. I’ve worked very hard to reach author status over the past five years and every time I receive a note from a reader, I feel a multitude of emotions ranging from humility as a story-teller able to build a world readers–hopefully–enjoy, to gratitude for the opportunity readers give me and determination to do better not only for them but also myself.

It’s a wonderful feeling, yet surreal. I’ll take it! Thank you, readers! YOU have made this dream possible for me!

Speaking of releases, the second book in my Hex My Heart Series, Jinxing the Alphas, releases May 30th and it will be FREE! That’s right! I want you to have it for free as a special thank you to all! It’s a sexy hot story filled with magick, sizzling romance, and two alpha shifters with a thing for their witch. I can’t wait for you to Meet Luke, Ambrosia, and Evan!

To spread the word about Jinxing the Alphas free release I’ve created a Thundclap campaign. So many readers have already supported and for that I am forever grateful. If you’d like to join the fun, click the Thundercalp link HERE: http://bit.ly/1Ht4ZNU and agree to share the pre-written post with either your Facebook, Twitter, or Tumblr account on release day. Or all Three. 🙂

thundercla_JTA2

SUPPORT THE RELEASE OF JINXING THE ALPHA

To all my fans reading this and clicking that link…thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Now how about a little eye candy. Here’s a look at the upcoming releases in my Hex My Heart Series. In answer to all the emails demanding more sexy magick and shifters, I’ve reworked my release schedule to allow each titles below to release one after another. From left to right, you’ll have a mischievous witch and her sexy roguish alpha (or two) to look forward to this May, June, and July! Ember and Julian’s story is up next and WHEW what a fun ride! Such naughty fun, to be exact! 😉
HMH-bundle

UPCOMING RELEASES IN THE HEX MY HEART SERIES

What to know more? Skip over to my website!

You can pick up the first in the series, Hexing the Alpha, on Amazon free via KindleUnlimited or snag it up for only $.99
*****
*Giveaway*
With my dreams coming true with each release, I have to pause and wonder. What dreams do you have? No matter how big or small I would love to hear about them! I’ll pick one lucky commenter to win a copy of Sunrise for Three, my latest sexy military romance release. 😉

Connect with me on Facebook or Twitter or visit my website at talinaperkins.com. Now you can also find me on TSU! I love chatting with readers, so don’t be shy!

Until next time, keep it sexy!

talina perkins sig new
Categories: .99 Sale, Books, Giveaway, Hex My Heart Series, Hexing the Alpha, Jinxing the Alphas, Menage, New Release | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “A Dream, a Question, and a Giveaway…Oh My!

  1. My dream is to own my own land and house. I want to be able to raise raise my own food and do what I want with my house.

    Like

  2. debby236

    My dream is to become a crystal healer.

    Like

    • Hi Debby! I’ve worked with Chakras and crystals before. It’s very calming and your dream sounds like it could help so many! Thank you for sharing! I hope your dream comes true!

      Like

  3. My dream is and always has been to travel. I want to see all 50 states it’s a work in progress.

    Like

    • Hi Elaine! How fun! I’ve always wondered what Maine is like in the summer and fall. Maybe one day…
      Thank you for stopping in and sharing! I hope your dream of traveling comes true and that you always get to see new things!

      Like

    • You won! If you could email me at talinaperkins at gmail (dot) com, I’ll get your prize out to you! (winner picked with random.org generator)

      Like

  4. Jana

    I would love to go skydiving one day. Thanks.

    Like

  5. Skydiving! WOW! That sounds scary fun! Thank you for sharing, Jana!

    Like

Leave a Reply

