Cover Reveal!!! Sexy MC!!!

I hung up the cowboy hat for a moment and pulled out the leather cut to write a sexy MC hero. It’s all Sons of Anarchy’s fault. I watched a few episodes and my creative mind born a badass in leather/Harley hero. And of course, my heroine is tight-laced, but we all have a past and she isn’t an exception. When Blaze works his magic, Rena loosens the laces and becomes a freak in the bed. Rena is stubborn, and gifted, and will pull out a few tricks of her own that will have Blaze on his knees–and deciding what he wants in his future. Brotherhood or love. He can’t have both.

I have a very important question. Where would an MC hero and a prim and proper heroine sneak off to for a sexy encounter? And is it possible for a couple to have sex on a Harley? Leave your comment below.

Leather for Two. Coming March 2015!

Leather_for_Two

For your pleasure, I’m giving you a sample of Blaze and Rena. An unedited excerpt.

“No one hates you. Except maybe me.” Blaze snorted.

My breath held. “Is that true?”

“Maybe a little,” he answered.

My heart picked up speed. “Then why would you want me to come to the memorial?”

“Because I want to see that sexy ass.” He practically growled the words.

My cheeks burned. “Now you’re making fun of me.” I looked at him through the veil of my lashes. He was still handsome—mysteriously so.

“Honey, I’d never tease you about something like your tight ass. I did notice it’s as tight as ever, even in the nun outfit.”

“I’ve heard enough!” I pushed up from the chair, but he was in front of me, pushing me back down. He pressed my body into the cushion, caging me with his iron hard length. Springs popped as he leaned closer. I inhaled his scent and my head spun. Pushing through the whirlwind, I pulled away but I couldn’t go far. “Get up! Leave me alone!”

“Your eyes tell me something very different,” he whispered. His breath swept across my cheek.

“My eyes are telling you to fuc—”

He pressed his finger against my lips. “Tsk, tsk, schoolteacher. Don’t make me paddle you.” His eyes twinkled.

I stared. My eyes filled with tears and my body awakened from years of being in a comatose state. Why was it that no man had ever erupted such a strong force within me like Blaze could?

“Aww, now. Don’t cry, baby.” He threaded his fingers into my hair and the clip snapped. The locks fell to my shoulders and across his tanned arm. “If I see tears I’ll have to lick them away, one by one, and I don’t think I could stop there. I’ve been dreaming of tasting all of you.”

I jerked and tried closing my legs but he was between them. He moved deeper, spreading my hips wider. His belt buckle rubbed my inner thighs, exploding a burning need in my core. I pushed at his chest. I wanted to be angry. I wanted to fight the urgency within me, the driving desire to let myself fall against him. The boundaries were slipping.

“Remember when I told you I wanted to sink myself deep into you? To hear you call my name. For you to rip those nails into my skin and mark your territory. I’ve thought about it over and over. I’m brainwashed in your fucking heat, Rena.”

“I’m sure you’ve had plenty of help easing the strain behind your zipper.” I hated my bitter words that sounded like jealousy. I was jealous. I hated knowing another woman touched him, brought him pleasure. I squeezed my hands into fists, dragging the leather material of his cut between my fingers.

“I’m glad to see you’re still green-eyed with jealousy.” He winked.

“You’re a pig!” I pounded his chest, but not hard, not enough to send him backward.

He grabbed my wrists and held them in one hand, tight against his cut. He lowered his face, so close that our noses touched. “There’s nothing to keep us apart now. You know why I came. Before this is all said and done—” he dropped his free hand to my knee and slowly moved his fingers along the quivering flesh. My crease throbbed and an irrefutable craving built inside of me. I knew it had always been there and he only stirred it from the cave. Uncovered it like a hidden treasure chest that I’d buried long ago. His fingers moved to the elastic of my panties, rolling his wide digit along the seam. I knew I should make him stop. He would if I asked, but for the life of me, I wanted more. I wanted him inside of me. “—I will have you in my bed. Wet and pleading for me to put out the fire nipping at your sweet, intoxicating pussy.”

Also, my latest release, Cowboy Paradise, is available now!

CowboyParadise2500

Exhausted with carrying around the weight of a damaged past, Cara is ready to take the ultimate step in finding her old self, before she met and married her evil husband. She needs to get away from the small town where rumors are spinning and people know her. When she visits Nirvana Ranch, an R&R, she realizes life isn’t as bleak as she thought.

Ben is missing something. He doesn’t feel the excitement he once did as a ranch hand at Nirvana, until he meets a guest that turns his world upside down. He has a connection with her that he can’t brush off or deny. Getting to know her breaks every rule in his book, but he is willing to take the risk.

Cara didn’t expect her life to change the moment sexy and rugged Ben walks in. Parts of her are flaming hot for cowboy, and she has an opportunity to break the rules, something her husband never allowed. Ben triggers her every fantasy and every desire. She’s on the ride of her life and it doesn’t require a saddle.
What started as a strong urge to take Cara to a new level of passion becomes much, much more for Ben. Cara’s touch destroys the boundaries he’d built—exposing a secret of his own, a past of heartache and guilt.

Warning: Read at your own risk of falling for a cowboy.

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Cowboy-Paradise-Cowboys…/…/ref=sr_1_6…

B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/cowboy-paradise…/1121274838…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal!!! Sexy MC!!!

  1. therese

    I love all your books so I can’t wait to read this one!!! It may not be the most comfortable place, but I think you could be possible to have sex on a motorcycle/Harley. Definitely getting this book!! I loved Cowboy Paradise, it was fantastic!!😊😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

