Orgasm Denial: Yay or Nay?

Have I got your attention yet? *grins*

So as I stare at my current manuscript that I’m hoping to have finished at some point this year, I’ve reached at a point where I can safely say there’s gonna be some kinky things going on. I thought I would start with something a little fun like orgasm denial. I suspect there will be all kinds of things I need to consider and many other opportunities for naughty things to happen seeing as it’s a novel. I’m just hoping I meet the perfect balance for my readers.

What sort of things do you love about kinky books? I mean, what sort of activities totally have you at the edge of your seat, your knickers soaking, and wanting to go in search of your own action? Wax play, menages, anal? I want to know what turns your crank.

For me, I pretty much enjoy reading anything under the umbrella of BDSM-which is a pretty wide ass umbrella-but I’ve got me an open mind.

Now it’s your turn…fess up!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Orgasm Denial: Yay or Nay?

  1. I am like you all of it….Ménage is something that has always had me asking questions….I can’t see two men being willing to share a woman. It also amazes me that people like spankings. The BDSM books give me something to think about….and ask would I allow that…LOL

    Like

  2. I like to read and write about orgasm denial. It creates such a delicious tension!
    – Angie Sargenti

    Like

  3. I like reading about it all. I find it hot and interesting. Many scenes that I read get my motor humming. I’m like you, very open minded. As long as it isn’t making the character feel humiliated or a lesser person, I say go for it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

