***KINDLE PAPERWHITE GIVEAWAY ***

Hello hot, kinky romance readers! I’ve had a busy season, just like most of you have. The rat-race of Christmas shopping and going to multiple kids’ concerts leaves me with little down-time.

 

When I’m not writing smut and running around, I’m a reader at heart. I was a voracious reader from early in life. in grade school I devoured Beverly Cleary and all the Sweet Valley High series.

 

In junior high my (awesome) grandma got me hooked on Stephen King and I never looked back. From there I read and wrote teen angst horror before slipping into the bodice ripper romances in my early twenties. That truly led to my passion for romance novels. Now I’m giving you a chance at SIX ROMANCES and a KINDLE PAPERWHITE!

 

Click on this awesome graphic and follow to the Facebook page, where you can enter to win.

LLALSgiveaway

 

I’d love to hear what books fed your passion for reading. Please share!

 

Thanks for reading!

Em Petrova

~hardworking heroes–in bed and out~

Website

Goodreads

Amazon Author Page

Blog

FB Fan Page

Twitter

 

REINING MEN coming Dec 30 and COWBOY CRUSHIN’ coming Jan 20

reiningmen              cowboycrushin2500 (2)

Categories: Giveaway | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “***KINDLE PAPERWHITE GIVEAWAY ***

  1. Great bunch of authors!

    Like

  2. When I was 11 my Mom let me start going through her books. The very first book I read was Heartbeat by Danielle Steel, then Daddy, and then the rest of my Mom’s Danielle Steel collection. Then I started on Sandra Brown (those were a little steamier), Barbara Delinsky, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts, and the list just goes on. My love of reading started early and is stronger then ever 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

