ARE YOU READY FOR THE NEXT ROUND OF HOLIDAY SURPRISES AND TREATS

christmas_balls-1280x1024

Thought I would share a little funny story from last xmas today.

So last year after all our shopping had been done, and I went over budget, my husband made another huge purchase. He bought a beer machine…I kid you not. I wasn’t at all amused because he normally thinks this shite through, but this time, Oooooh no. He just had to have it.

The hubster felt sooo bad that he gave me free reign to make a personal purchase if I wanted to. I shrugged and said okay, not really sure if there was anything I needed. Then I got thinking the man hadn’t been shocked in a while so I did make a purchase. When he asked what I bought, I simply said he’d have to wait until the package came in.

So you can imagine to his horror when I opened up the package he just about fell over. Can I just say how much fun it was to watch the myriad of emotions splashing across his face.

Can you guess what I bought?

What’s the kinkiest thing you’ve purchased for Christmas?

The first person to guess correctly will win a $10 Amazon eGift Certificate.

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Giveaway | Tags: , , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “ARE YOU READY FOR THE NEXT ROUND OF HOLIDAY SURPRISES AND TREATS

  1. Armenia

    I’m guessing you bought a b.o. b? Lol, that always gets eyebrows wagging from my hubby.

    The kinkiest thing I purchased for Christmas was anal pearls. Needless to say it’s still in its plastic wrap. He was not going for it. Guess we’ll work up to it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Layna

      Nope. We’ve got several of those and they don’t bother him in the least. 😉

      Keep the guesses coming.

      Like

  2. I was going to guess a Hitachi… but Armenia beat me to it. Cock harness / cage??

    Like

  3. Melinda

    Sex swing???

    Like

  4. Ashley

    Did you buy a strap-on??? Lol. The kinkiest thing I have bought would be a needle kit, maybe. That is just off the top of my head.

    Like

  5. Tina B

    Was it a male sex doll??
    The sexiest thing that I have bought is probably lingerie. Lol. I’m not that adventurous, yet. 😉

    Like

  6. I’m going with butt plugs 😉 Because that’s the kinkiest thing I have bought someone special for Christmas before!

    Like

    • Layna

      Lolol you gals are killing me with your guesses and purchases. Keep guessing. Oh and be sure to include your email with your response.

      Like

  7. Artavie

    A blowup doll

    Like

  8. Armenia

    Ok, second guess: a flogger, crop, and hand cuffs. *g*
    Sex furniture is always fun, especially from Liberator. *blushes*

    armiefox at yahoo dot com

    Like

    • Layna

      Sorry for the delay in response. Unfortunately no one guessed the right thing. The actual answer is a bedroom/mattress restraint system and a flogger. So I will give the award to Armenia for guessing the closest. 😉

      Like

  9. Trix

    Hmm, perhaps something double-ended (wink, wink)?

    Like

  10. Armenia

    Wow, thank you. That was a very creative purchase on your part. Have a great Holiday Season!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Layna

      My pleasure! I’ll send that over tonight. And believe me, that purchase was the best investment ever!!! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

