Let it Snow!

Oh the weather outside is frightful and the weather is predicting more cold, but drier weather. I survived Thanksgiving and Black Friday. Did anyone do any shopping yesterday? I didn’t. I did get out the house, but no real shopping. I’m not a big fan of forcing my way though crowds, shopping online is where it’s really at for me.

Aside from the weather, I’m very excited about my writing. I didn’t do NaNo this year, but I have been able to get lots of words on the page. The characters are talking again and when I do find the time to write the words just flow. Well I’m off to find some good deals.

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desire.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Let it Snow!

  1. I also survived Thanksgiving and Black Friday and considering some of the Turkey Days and BFs from the not so distant past, that’s a big deal. One day at a time. I did not do any BF shopping yesterday–I went to the grocery store instead–it wasn’t crowded since everybody shopped before Thanksgiving.

    Like

Leave a Reply

