Where Has The Time Gone?

A year ago this month, I was ecstatic to have finished up one historical erotic romance series, and was waiting for two more books to release.

GiftFromFate

Now, I have nothing scheduled that has a firm day, but I do have a re-release coming later this year. I also re-released my first paranormal short story Hardened Desire. But what about writing another historical romance series? Not to worry. That is also in the works. Midnight Blaze, An Impetuous Lord’s novel is still in progress, and I’m still working on Lost in a Lord’s Embrace.

HardenedDesire

As we move into the final stretch of 2014, I thought I would share a few of the things I’ve been working on. I’ve been eagerly working on my sensual Gothic romance for an upcoming pitch session. I’ve also been working on some contemporary pieces as well. Those particular books will be self published, and if you thought Stay With Me was naughty, One Night of Pleasure is an eruption of sexiness waiting to happen.

In addition to all this sensual writing, I’ve taken up creating covers, and freelancing graphic work. Here’s an example of one of my first covers, and it just happens to be one of my indie releases in the Spring of 2015. I do have another, but that one is still very much under wraps.

One Night of Pleasure

 

Aside from that, I’ve been plugging away at life, and researching my butt off.

My question to you is, what are you reading? Read any new hot and short reads? Leave me your recommendation. I’m on the hunt for some reads that are less than 150 pages.

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Books, cover reveal, Life | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

