Coming This Fall

I recently got my rights back for a few older releases and I’m planning to reissue them myself. I’m waiting for new covers and I can’t wait to share them with everyone! This fall I will be re-releasing two contemporary bondage reunion stories. One of the stories was a Halloween Quickie and I’ve significantly revised and expanded it. Look for that novella coming in October.

I pretty much love the other one the way it was originally, so I don’t have plans for more than a quick run through to catch anything I might have missed, or maybe update it if necessary. Both of them will get new titles along with the new covers.

So aside from giving you all a heads-up as to my plans for this fall, I have a couple of questions. How do you feel about authors reissuing their backlist after they get the rights back? And do you always read through the blurbs to the end, where I will be sure to indicate that the books have been previously published, and under what title? I don’t want anyone buying a book they already have (unless they want to read the expanded version – and I will be clear about that too). But I hope with new covers and titles, they will attract readers who haven’t read them the first time around.

I’ll share more info here as it becomes available. And if you want to get updates on my new releases (and re-releases) you can sign up for my mailing list.

Bondage and reunited lovers. How can you go wrong???

Natasha
The Cottage Next Door
Playing for Real
www.natashamoore.com

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Uncategorized | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Coming This Fall

  1. I enjoy reading re-releases and I always read the whole blurb. Would love to do this with “Tempting Jonah,” my first ever print romance novel, (and add my original ending that was cut in editing, and fix some things) as well as some other books that I sold, but were never published since the company went out of business.

    Like

  2. natashamoore

    Thanks for weighing in Nancy. I hope you get the chance to make the revisions you want.

    Like

Leave a Reply

