Consensual (Club Imperial 1) By Katherine Rhodes

Emmy leaned in the doorway of the room in a pair of black yoga pants and a light blue fleece. She had her arms crossed casually across her chest, and her face was completely neutral. Nathaniel had walked in and looked around, far wiser than he had been the day before; not nearly as intimidated by it in the bright day light filtering in.
He walked to his left and studied the objects on the wall. He pointed to each of them. “Floggers, whips, canes, cat o’nine tails.” Emmy nodded, her face completely empty of any emotions—she was all Domme at this point. Nathaniel inwardly grimaced; he was having trouble adapting to how quickly she could turn it on and off. “Well, we know I don’t have a problem with the floggers, not the light ones anyway. The cane is off the menu. Um… hard limit, right?”
“Right,” she said, and walked over and took the three of them off the wall. “What else?”
“I don’t know what the cat o’nine tails does,” he said, “but I know what the whips do. I’ve been hit with bullwhips before and that’s a no. Hard limit.”
She nodded and pulled the four whips off the wall. She took the object to a closet on the right side of the head of the bed. She leaned in and placed the whips and canes inside. She closed the closet, and leaned against the wall there. “What else?”
“The cat…” he said.
“The lighter ones work sort of like the flogger, but there’s more sting, less thud.”
Right, sting and thud. He took a deep breath. “I’ll call a soft limit on anything more than the light ones, and reserve the right to move those to hard limits.” She nodded, agreeable. “I don’t know what you do with the riding crops, but I have ideas. I reserve the right to put those in soft limits.” He pulled open the drawers and pulled out the demented pastry wheel. “Wartenburg wheel.” He smiled. “This could be interesting.” He put it back and opened another drawer. “Ok, vibrators and the like I’m OK with. I reserve the right to put the cock rings on the hard limit.”
She looked at him. “Keeps you stronger longer,” she offered.
He cocked his head at her. “I don’t recall that being a problem.”
She laughed. “We’ll put them on the soft limits,” she said. “There may be a time when you want to try them. One of our longer sessions.”
“Longer, right,” he said. Nathaniel closed the drawer and pulled one open further down. “CBT. Off the menu, no way. Not happening. I like the boys the way they are. You can take chastity off there as well. You aren’t caging my schlong.”
Emmy laughed at him, she couldn’t help it. “Okay, I’m not caging your schlong, as you say,” she said. “Remember this is about what you want, not what I want. After this it’s lady’s choice.”
He raised his eyebrows with a smirk. “No chastity. No CBT. And those sounder things? It will be a cold day in hell.”
“That’s fine,” she said, grabbing the kit. “I’m not fond of those anyway. They can cause permanent change in physiology.” She opened the drawers with the other items he mentioned and pulled them all out. She walked over to the closet and locked them all in.
He picked up the collar out of the drawer. “I would really prefer you didn’t use this.”
She sat on the bed. At some point she had taken the suspension level off of it and put it away in the closet. She looked at him. “For now,” she said, “I’m not going to enforce anything outside this room. Putting that on you in here or even in the apartment would be pointless. No one is going to see. The point of the collar is to be seen wearing it.”
He looked at it. “Have you ever used it?”
“I had a sub once who very much enjoyed it,” she said. “Collared and leashed any time we went out of the apartment on weekends. He would have worn it to work if I had let him.”
“You didn’t?”
“Safe, sane and consensual,” she said. “I did not find it appropriate that he wear something to work that would make others around him uncomfortable. He was very proud of being a sub, and he wanted to recruit people into the lifestyle.” She paused and blinked a few times. “We didn’t last very long. His reasons for doing what we do didn’t align with mine. At all.”
Nathaniel put it back. “No collar.”
“No collar.”
He pulled out a string with consecutively smaller beads on it. “Anal beads.” He looked at them and then looked at her. “I don’t know how I feel about this. I never really was into…”
“Anal play?” she offered, after he couldn’t find the word.
“Yeah, that,” he said.
“So you’ve never done anything anal?”
“No.”
She pursed her lips. “You know enjoying anal play doesn’t make you gay.”
He rankled. “I am perfectly secure with myself, Emmy. I always have been. I’ve just never had an interest in anal play.”
She held up a hand. “I’m sorry,” she said. “I didn’t mean to imply anything.”
“I know you didn’t. The truth is I’ve never had the chance, opportunity or the inclination.”
“Can we put that on the soft limit?” she asked, walking around the bed.
“I guess…”
She lifted them out of his hand and whispered, “They are stunningly erotic if you pull them out in the middle of an orgasm.” She put them back in the drawer. “I’d like the chance to prove that.”
Oh. He cleared his throat. “Alright then. Soft limits. Go easy on me?” He grinned, the sexiest grin.
“Of course,” she said, and sat down on the bed. Nathaniel walked over to the saw horse. “Paddle horse?”
“Or strapping horse, or saddle horse,” she said. “Whatever you like. They all mean the same thing.”
He eyed it, remembering the flogger the previous morning. He felt himself twitch, and suddenly realized he really wanted to try that. “Yeah, I’m good with it.” He looked at the bed, with the chains and cuffs in a much less menacing position, hanging almost limp in the corners. “I’m good with the bed, too, but… No suspension.”
“I thought so,” she said. “That’s why I put that away.”
He nodded and looked at the last piece of equipment in the corner, and walked over to it. “Saint Andrew’s cross,” he said, quietly. He ran a hand over the supple, soft black leather of the padding and up to the clips at the top.
“The padding comes off,” she said. “It’s snapped in place on the back.”
“Why would you take it off?”
“Some people prefer hard wood,” she said. “Some people like it very, very rough.”
“As I’m learning,” he said. “Padding on, but I’m not sure that…” He looked at her. “I know you tied me up, but that was my tie in your bedroom. This is different.”
She blinked. “How about I show you?”
He cocked his head. “Show me?”
“I’ll fasten you up on it,” she said. “If you’re uncomfortable, I’ll take you down and it’s a soft limit. If you don’t, we’ll play a little. Light stuff.” Her eyes glinted.
Nathaniel looked at the cross and back at Emmy. Find out; you trust her. He raised his eyebrows and shrugged. “Why not.”
She walked over to the drawers and pulled out two sets of leather cuffs with clips on them. She held out her hand for Nathaniel’s and he offered them to her. She wrapped the cuff around his wrist, just tight enough for her to slide a finger all the way around, and the same on the other side. She looked at him a second, and stopped. “T-shirt off, bottoms too,” she said.
“I thought this was a trial,” he said.
“It is,” she said. “But I don’t want you to get up there and feel ok, and then when I really fasten you on, naked, you balk on me. So. Naked. Now.”
Her tone was not to be trifled with. “Yes, Mistress,” he said, smiling. He pulled the t-shirt over his head, the cuffs feeling very strange. He pulled his pants and boxers off as well, and stepped out of them. Emmy nodded appreciatively and knelt down to cuff his ankles. The leather for both wrist and ankle was soft and supple like every other piece in the room. She wrapped and secured them.
“Why Velcro?” he asked. “There’s a release clip on them.”
“Velcro is a much faster release,” she said. “Until you see someone absolutely lose it from being restrained it doesn’t make sense, but once you do, you swear you will never use anything else again.” She looked up at him from where she was smoothing the last restraint around his ankle. “Nathaniel, you have to tell me if you’re going to freak out. I can get you out in an instant. No macho shit, ok?”
He swallowed hard. “No macho shit.”

Consensual (sexy)
http://amzn.to/1r77ZaL
http://katherinerhodes.com/
https://www.facebook.com/katherinerhodesauthor

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

