BrainStorm Session of Romantic Ideas

Hi everyone,

As some of you may know I have a blog where I post romantic ideas every day. http://anitaphilmar.wordpress.com/

I like to keep them fresh.

Today, I’d love to do a Brainstorm session with 69 Shades of Smut readers.

You can either post them here or on my Spice It Up blog.

So let’s narrow down the categories

Silly

Serious

Expensive

Cheap

So what’s your favorite idea?

Can’t think of anything?

What was your favorite romantic gesture from your lover?

Favorite romantic destination? Why?

There are endless possibilities.

Everyone who leaves a comment will be entered to win a copy of my latest release In Too Deep

AP-ITD-432x648

You can read more http://anitaphilmar.blogspot.com/2014/07/rockingsummerromance-in-too-deep.html

So let’s get those ideas flowing, you can put in more than one comment.

 

Anita

www.anitaphilmar.com

 

Categories: Free Book | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “BrainStorm Session of Romantic Ideas

  1. ronnie c

    I hope this posts the last 2 didn’t go through. I would love to win a copy….love to try out authors I haven’t read yet….

    Like

  2. Hi Ronnie C would love to send you a copy of my book because you are my winner. Send me your email address at anitaphilmar@yahoo.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

