Ebook Giveaway! Get an early copy of Submission Dance

Releasing next Monday, my new book Submission Dance, is the second story in my Fetish & Fantasy Series. All of the standalone stories in this series revolve around one night experiences, and people getting to live out their deepest, darkest fantasies.

A Fetish & Fantasy Short Story1 - 200x300In the first book, Watching Sin, Alana and her husband Doug reach out to his best friend Killian for a hand in making their fantasies come true. Neither of them ever expected what they got….

And now, Submission Dance, follows the footsteps of a BDSM virgin as she crosses over into the darkside, and is swept off of her feet by a delicious Dominant. Lex Gregory and Marley Saltzman start with a dance, but end with….well, you’ll have to read the book to see what they end up with. 😉

 

Submission Dance 300x450Submission Dance

Marley Saltzman has a secret fantasy. She wants to let go of everything, and submit to a Dominant. Intrigued by her friends BDSM lifestyle, she convinces him to put her on the guest list for his monthly fetish party. She had no idea how far out of her element she would be until she came face to face with an experienced Dom.

Lex Gregory has been nursing heartache and raising his daughter alone for so long he barely remembers what a submissive feels like at his feet. When he meets Marley, he can’t believe that the naïve woman ever thought she could handle kink. All too quickly his need for her refreshing innocence and lack of preconceived notions grows, and he has to have her.

The two began a subtle dance of sexual submission and wit that leads to a night of passion and unanswered questions. Will this dance end in heartache, or will they both find their darkest fantasies fulfilled?

Warning: Adult Themes-For Mature Audiences. Contains language and actions some may deem offensive. Sexually explicit content. M/F, graphic language, consensual BDSM, spanking, public sex, HEA.

~~~

“The paddle she’s using is specifically for pleasurable spanking. It’s made of Ash, which is an extremely hard wood, and it has holes drilled through it that add to the sting on his skin. If you were to look closely at it, it is engraved with her name, so that every time she paddles him she is marking him as her property.” Lex’s deep voice vibrated in her ear as he spoke against it, and she shivered again. His tone was low enough that the people around them would only hear a murmur of sound but no words. The heat of his body at her back, and their height difference made her feel dainty and delicate in the curve of his body. “That intrigues you, doesn’t it, princess?”

She nodded, and when he remained silent, she forced herself to speak, “Yes.”

The one word was apparently spoken too loudly, because several people glanced their way, and even Mistress Ana tossed a glare her direction. Flushing with embarrassment, she didn’t argue when Lex tugged her away from the open door and a few feet down the hallway where they wouldn’t be interrupting.

“Tell me, Marley, why do you want to be subjugated and treated like property?”

Her temper flared briefly at his description, and she realized that he was likely trying to push her buttons after her temper tantrum a few minutes ago. She should still be upset with him, and avoiding him, but she found herself answering his question breathlessly. “I don’t wish to be treated harshly. I’m intrigued, as you so eloquently put it, about the freedom of giving up control. I wonder if it’s as good as it sounds to let someone else take the reins and lead while I follow.” She made a move as if to go back to her viewing spot, but his next words froze her in her tracks.

“So you want a babysitter?”

Her body stiffened as she whirled to face him. Meeting his eyes steadily she glared at him. “No, Sir.” Even she could hear the sass in her tone, “I want a man. I’m tired of dating boys who want a woman to cook and clean for them, and take care of them, but they aren’t capable of taking the lead. I want a man who can be gentle—or hard—because he knows I like it both ways. Someday I want someone who will appreciate me caring for him, but isn’t afraid to wash his own laundry. Who will indulge in fantasy with me, because it makes us both happy, but who can also live a normal life and enjoy Chinese take-out on the couch after work. But tonight, all I want is to learn more about myself, and believe me, I damn sure don’t want a babysitter.”

Spinning on her heel with the intention of storming away again, she yelped when he jerked her back by her hair, and then quickly released her, before his arms were wrapping her tightly to his chest. “Easy there, little warrior. I had to make sure you were here for the right reasons. I don’t want to be in a 24/7 babysitting position. I don’t even want to own a slave. I just want a woman who can submit to me because she knows that I control her pleasure. You’ve got a bratty side, and it both pisses me off and turns me on. All I can think about is getting you over my lap and spanking that pretty round ass of yours until it’s bright, fuckably red.”

~~~

To celebrate Submission Dance going on preorder at All Romance Ebooks and Smashwords; I’m picking one lucky reader to win an ARC copy of Submission Dance!

All you have to do is “Like” my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/LoriKingBooks

and leave a comment here with your email address so that I can contact you if you’re the winner! I’ll post a winner in a couple of days, so get crackin!

Sign up for my monthly Newsletter to keep up with all of my new releases, and contests!

http://lorikingbooks.com/newsletter.php

LK-Red-Wordpress ss500x500

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Books, Contest, Excerpt, Free Book, Giveaway, New Release | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 30 Comments

Post navigation

30 thoughts on “Ebook Giveaway! Get an early copy of Submission Dance

  1. Janka Dustan

    ‘Liked’ alreday ;-). Cant wait to read this book 🙂 thank you for the giveaway Lori xx
    dustanga@aol.co.uk

    Like

  2. Melissa A

    Already done can’t wait to read this book! Thanks for a great giveaway! Manderson223@cox.net

    Like

  3. Liked. Thank you for the chance love the giveaways xxxxx debraprice2@live.com.au

    Like

  4. Vanessa N.

    Already liked. Great excerpt. I really like Marley. Can’t wait to find out what happens next.

    mythic021@gmail.com

    Like

  5. Anndrea Epley

    Can’t wait to read this one!!!

    Like

  6. Anndrea Epley

    Can’t wait to read this one!!!
    anndrea820@yahoo.com

    Like

  7. Vickie Nattrass Hawkins

    OMG this sounds so HOT and FANTASTIC!!!!!

    Like

  8. Liked & subscribed. Can´t wait for my chance to read! =)
    Happy Wednesday!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

    Like

  9. Already liked your page. I loved the excerpt. Hope you have a great day!!!!!! I have put this book on my TBR list. Thank you for the chance to win!!!! katkracker@cox.net

    Like

  10. This book sounds fantastic…and *Fanning Self* very hot! ladybug573@hotmail.com

    Like

  11. Kari Howry

    I can’t wait to read it. I love your books. I have already liked your FB page. Thank you for the opportunity to receive an ARC. nursedoctor2003@msn.com

    Like

  12. Already done can’t wait to read this book! Thanks for a great giveaway!

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

    Like

  13. Nicole Plummer

    Of course I’ve already ‘liked’ your page. And I can’t wait to read this. The first book was great.

    Like

  14. wrongwaymichelle

    Already liked you. wrongwaymichelle@hotmail.com

    Like

  15. Thank you for the chance and already liked. lavidabrisco@yahoo.com

    Like

  16. Lori T

    Love your books! Cannot wait to read this one.
    loritedrick@gmail.com

    Like

  17. ronnie c

    Liked and I can’t wait to reads this hot book!!!

    Like

  18. Claudia kepner

    Liked. Looking forward to this read.

    Like

  19. Diana Merritt

    Already liked. So looking forward to this. I loved the first one.

    Like

  20. madisonjohns

    Sounds intriguing.

    Like

  21. SQUEEE! Can’t wait for this book!!! LOVE all your books! ❤️❤️❤️

    tammyfaris1966@gmail.com

    Like

  22. lauren

    Love that we can all share our love for *cough cough* reading lol thanks so much!
    lro_28@yahoo.com

    Like

  23. Oh my goodness, but that sounds SO hot!!! SQUEEE!!

    aftertheglitterfades1970@gmail.com

    Like

  24. Gail S

    This sounds like a great read & right up my alley 😉

    gsryley(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  25. Would love to read this!!! claymoregold@gmail.com

    Like

  26. Jolanda L

    Already liked and subcribed! I cant wait to read this one. Thank you . =)

    novella-group(at)mail(dot)com

    Like

  27. Liked & Subscribed. Loved Watching Sin! Can’t wait to read Submission Dance. tkinardaz@aol.com

    Like

  28. Stephanie O.

    I liked your FB page and would love to win! kstchrof2@gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

