#Giveaway $10 Amazon Card – KD Jones is celebrating 2 years published!

new promo picture (2)May marks my 2 year publishing anniversary.  I have published 18 books.  To celebrate this momentous occasion I am giving away a $10.00 amazon e-gift card, one each week in May.  The readers for the blog post can become eligible by commenting on the blog post about the Anniversary.  The next day (Friday), I will randomly pick a winner and will announce the winner by Friday evening.

Find KD Jones @

* Website * Facebook * Twitter * Amazon * Pinterest *

new fb cover for kdjones with new series cover (2)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 23 Comments

Post navigation

23 thoughts on “#Giveaway $10 Amazon Card – KD Jones is celebrating 2 years published!

  1. Sabrina Taylor

    Happy Anniversary !!!!! What a exciting time, 2 years since you have been published. Huge accomplishment. Congrats 🙂

    Like

  2. Diana Merritt

    Happy Anniversary!! Congratulations !

    Like

  3. Happy two year anniversary!!! That is amazing, congrats!!

    Like

  4. June

    Happy Anniversary, love your books can’t wait for more!

    Like

  5. Melinda Hennies

    Happy 2nd Anniversary. Looking for many more years of great reading:)

    Like

  6. Happy anniversary!!

    Like

  7. Congrats on the anniversary
    🙂

    Like

  8. Wanda

    Congratulations!!! Looking forward to many more!

    Like

  9. Trix

    Happy anniversary, and what a generous giveaway!

    Like

  10. Happy anniversary. Congratulations and thanks for the awesome giveaway.

    Like

  11. Congratulations on your second anniversary!!!!! I hope there’s many, many more. Thank you for the fantastic giveaway!!!!

    Like

  12. Happy Anniversary! Thanks for all the reviews of so many amazing books!!!

    Like

  13. amy bowens

    Such a huge accomplishment! Happy Anniversary and I look forward to reading your new upcoming book.

    Like

  14. Vanessa N.

    Happy Anniversary! Love your covers.

    mythic021@gmail.com

    Like

  15. Holy Moly! EIGHTEEN books in just TWO years? AWESOME SAUCE!! Congratulations on your pub anniversary!

    Like

    • Congrats SnarkyMom! You have won the $10.00 amazon e-gift card. Please email me (authorkdjones@yahoo.com) or message me on facebook so that I have your email address. I will get the gift card to you.

      Like

  16. Congrats on the anniversary 🙂

    Like

  17. wanda

    Congrats I’m singing you the song 🙂 Happy Anniversary,Happy Anniversary,Happy Anniversary, HAPPY ANNIVERSAY

    Like

  18. wanda

    forgot to add my email
    flanagan@mebtel.net

    Congrats I’m singing you the song 🙂 Happy Anniversary,Happy Anniversary,Happy Anniversary, HAPPY ANNIVERSAY

    Like

  19. Chelsey

    Congratulations on your anniversary! That is so awesome!

    Like

  20. Brandi

    Happy Anniversary KD Jones I Have read and loved every book of the Katerian prime series and the galatic cage fighter series so I say Congrats on 2 years and I hope there will be more katerian prime coming soon…..

    Like

  21. Thank you everyone for participating in this week’s giveaway. Next Tuesday I have a new book release and an event planned with more giveaways. Check my facebook page or website for more details.

    I would like to thank Lori King for hosting my giveaway. Lori you are awesome!

    Thanks again,

    KD

    Like

  22. Stephanie O.

    Congrats on your anniversary!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

