Good Girl Syndrome

By Author Dina Redmon
Good Girl Syndrome
On our backs, thighs spread and pretending to enjoy our partner thrusting in and out of us while images of book boyfriends race through our heads. Oooh…ahhh…yeah, right there… That’s good baby. Sounds pretty typical, yes? Yep, just another boring Saturday night at home.
Maybe this depiction doesn’t represent you? If not, you’re one of the lucky ones…like me. *wink and dirty smile* Unfortunately, it applies to more of us than it should and that’s just sad. Let’s fix it, shall we?
When did this happen to us? Why do we subjugate ourselves to being the good girl all the time? We are sexual creatures and yet we feel the need to keep the cage door locked. WHY?!?!
Sex is not a duty to be performed like washing dishes or vacuuming the floors. Though, if you’re lucky, there is some sucking involved. It’s born of craving, developed through lust and birthed from passion…at least, it’s supposed to be.
Remember those hot make-out sessions of yesteryear? What the fuck happened to those? There was a time when you and your partner couldn’t keep your hands, and other things, off of or out of one another, right? *eye roll*
Then came the car payments, mortgages, and kids. Followed closely by missionary position sex every Saturday night. Unless, of course, we fake a headache because we’re too damned tired, and instead, make a date with the handheld shower head. Sad, just sad. *shakes my head* When did we start having to schedule sex?
Let’s not forget us single women either. When do we get ours? Oh wait, I forgot. We have to meet everyone else’s ideals of what our lives should be. We’re not allowed to have sex unless we’re in a meaningful relationship. Get out the batteries, again. One word…PFFT!
Repeat after me: “We are sexual beings and that’s okay.” Yes! Let that be your new mantra!
Say what you will about me, call me what you want, I don’t give a fuck. Really, have you seen me? Do I honestly look like I care? I’m covered in fucking tattoos for crying out loud! *LOL* I am here to be the voice of those of you who cannot find their own. Don’t be ashamed, I’m not.
There is nothing wrong…I mean NOTHING wrong with us pursuing back scratching, toe curling, hips bucking, fuck me sex! Men do it, why can’t we? Just be smart about it. Use precautions and good judgment! It really is that simple.
Now, I’m not talking about cheating on your partner. I believe in the sanctity of committed relationships. I’m also not talking about going out and being a whore. We do have to be concerned with safety, after all. I’m talking about getting what you desire the most. Every woman wants to feel like a Goddess and for someone to make their pussy pulsate. Make that shit happen!
Take the time to feel sexy. Soak in the tub, shave, put on makeup, perfume, lingerie, T-shirt and boy shorts, whatever works for you. This is only about you, no one else. Trust me when I say, your partner (or prey) will love it no matter. It might shock the hell out of them, but it’ll be worth it.
Now, there are a few ways to go about this. My favorite is to just take control of the situation. Example: Your partner is watching television and doesn’t see you beyond the screen. Make them notice you! Pick up the remote, shut off the noise, straddle them and kiss them like never before. Talk dirty, grind against them and shove their hand between your thighs to feel the wetness. Suck your essence off their fingers before you push them down, sit on their face and force them to drink you in. Voice your fantasies, tell them what you’re thinking, what you’re feeling, just share it all. Don’t just play the role…be the dirty girl.
Example two: Let’s set it up on the more submissive side, shall we? Your partner is due home any minute and you’ve already done the self prepping part of it. Now, grab some of those pretty scarves of yours and tie yourself up, either around the wrists or to your headboard. Place one around your eyes, tie it, but slide it down. This will give your partner the opportunity to either use it as a blindfold or a gag. Either way, their choice. When your partner enters the room, look at them with lust in your eyes and beg them to fuck you, to use you as they will. Surrender yourself to their demands and let them take control. Yep, pussy pulsating sex. You got this. *wink*
Be nervous, be scared…BUT BE BRAVE! Being brave is when you do what you need to even though you’re scared. Push past those nerves and release the beast within! She’s there, clawing at your brain, begging to be let out. Just unlock the door, she’ll do the rest.
Now, if you’ll excuse me? I have some um…field research to do. *wink and dirty smile (again)* Here, enjoy this excerpt from Chasing Circumstance while I’m out and if you ever find yourself in need of advice or inspiration? Look me up. Ciao Bellas. ❤

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
What happens when you reach your breaking point?

Amia Durant was trying to figure that out.
At forty years old, Amia had it all. She worked for Millian’s, the third highest ranking ad agency in the world, and though her career was her life, she felt incomplete.
Turning to the internet for companionship, she meets Stuart Cairns. They laugh together over shared stories and help heal one another from mutual pains.

After months of communication, Stuart asked Amia to be his. Doubt filled her mind, but she knew she had to try. There was only one problem. He lived in Scotland and she in New York.
An unexpected opportunity delivers Amia to Scotland and she finds herself falling in love with him after spending a blissful weekend together before she returned stateside.

Will this fairy tale continue or will it fizzle out in the waters of the ocean between them?
Dina's Chasing Circumstances
http://amzn.to/1mvCFDA
“I said shut up and fuck me.” I stepped closer to him and kissed him. He reached behind me and grasping my ass, lifted me until I wrapped my thighs around his waist. As I slid slowly down his body, he slammed himself inside me full force. With my arms around his neck, and his hands holding my thighs, he fucked me until I screamed out in blissful indulgence.

Sitting me down, he stepped behind me and pressed me against the wall of the truck. His hands roamed up my back and with one hand in my hair and the other on my hip, he whispered into my ear, “Tell me to fuck you again.”

“Fuck me, Blake, fuck me now!” I cried out as he repeatedly thrust himself in and out of me. “That’s right, just like that.” I pushed against him, forcing him deeper inside.

He moved his hands from my hair and hip to the front of my body and holding my tits in his hands, he slammed against me, burying his cock deep in my pussy. The sound of his hips beating against my ass joined our animalistic grunts and echoed through the emptiness of the truck. Just when I thought I would collapse from the quaking in my legs, he let out a deep, guttural moan and I knew he had cum.
https://twitter.com/DinaRedmon70
http://www.dinaredmon.com/
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDinaRedmon1

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 27 Comments

Post navigation

27 thoughts on “Good Girl Syndrome

  1. Thanks so much for allowing me this opportunity! 🙂 LOVE your blog! Looking forward to chatting with everyone! ❤

    Like

  2. brian oneill

    “We are sexual beings and that’s okay.”…required reading for ladies thank you…Brian

    Like

    • You’re welcome, Brian. It’s not just for ladies though. We all need to know it’s all right to enjoy ourselves sexually. As long as it’s consensual and no innocent beings are hurt, why not enjoy ourselves? Sex should be fulfilling in every way possible! 🙂

      Like

    • You’re welcome, Brian. It’s not just for ladies though. We all need to know it’s all right to enjoy ourselves sexually. As long as it’s consensual and no innocent beings are hurt, why not enjoy ourselves? Sex should be fulfilling in every way possible! 🙂

      Like

  3. Wow, what a lucky man – whose in for that treatment you describe. Though many peoples real problem is communication and being too embarrassed to discuss what they’d really like to try and do whilst having sex with their partner. Their upbringings are normally the problem, and whereas they had probably met each other and in the process of getting to know one-another – it soon became apparent as to what kind of things their partner did or didn’t like; – in one instance a women’s husband thinks oral sex is totally disgusting; he was her first lover – so she had never even experienced such a pleasure in the most wanting of places; even though her husband was quite happy having it done to him!

    Like

    • Agreed, Johnny! And kudos on using the word “whilst” (I’m such a sapiosexual!) It truly is about the communication and yes, the way they were raised can play a huge role in this as well. I speak openly with my lover (when I have one) and share my desires, fantasies and the like. I want to hear the same from them. If we cannot discuss sex, we cannot have sex. Naked soul…naked body 😉

      Like

  4. Men love that type of thing for sure; most would be turned on if their ‘lover’ just demanded to be fucked – and just shut the fuck-up! As a matter of interest – In AskMen’s Great Male Survey of 2013; answers revealed that 38% of British men feel that there’s room for improvement in their sex life.

    9% said that they have no idea where a woman’s G-spot is, and 5% claimed they don’t believe the G-spot actually exists!!

    I have not idea what it’s like in other countries around the world!!

    Like

  5. WOW Johnny! Thanks for the 411! I believe it to be different for everyone. I’ve met people from all walks of life and NEVER have I met anyone that didn’t have at least one complaint about their sex life. It breaks my heart because sex should be the easiest thing to talk about. It’s sex for fuck’s sake (yes, that was intended). As I said, if you can’t talk about it, you shouldn’t be having it. 😉

    Like

  6. Exactly, though some talk the talk – but when it comes to the actual action!! It’s not always the case! I’ve often said this and shall repeat it again; the British [and USA – West in general] can be very prudish when it comes to sex – and mainly due to the “Victorian era” that sort of conditioned many to think of sex and the pleasures it brings – as being “dirty” and not ‘Christian like’ behaviour. Many other nations are far more open minded and relaxed in their attitude towards sex – than what we are in the UK and other Empire linked nations!

    We get excited and experience sensations of pleasure for a reason – so it’s foolish to prevent this free release of Serotonin that’s give us that great natural rush and high!

    In my eyes – it’s mental castration if we deny ourselves such wonderful experiences and pleasures…and why indeed more women should take the lead and get their man to do exactly what it is ‘they’ want from them – as I’m sure their partner will be pleasantly surprised and more than willing to go along!

    Though I understand it’s never going to be the case for certain women and perhaps due to their partners situation! And even then, these women need to learn how to break free!!

    Like

    • No one of consenting age should EVER worry about voicing their sexual desires no matter their gender, upbringing or place of residency. If more people felt free to speak their minds in a civilized and courteous manner, maybe we’d all be a little happier. 😉

      Like

  7. Tiz soo true…, good luck with your work and that of the blogger Debbie – it’s right up my street! Reading such books to your partner can of course help set the scene and why I like my lover [when I have one] to read such stories to me.

    Like

  8. Oh… My name is Dina. Debbie is the one that posted it for me, And thanks! 🙂 You can find my work at http://www.DinaRedmon.com or on amazon! 🙂 Enjoy and thanks for hanging out with me! ❤

    Like

  9. Yeah, I love your extract from your book and Debbie’s good-girl-syndrome – you both speak delectably dirty! Blake’s a lucky guy!

    Like

  10. LOL! I wrote both 😉 And yes, he was 😉

    Like

  11. Haha, I see – quality! I’ve actually met a Blake, as lucky as yours you could say; he used to date that great singer Amy Winehouse, – it’s a shame what happen to them – they were in love – but the devils dust got to em!!

    Like

  12. SO sad 😦

    Like

  13. Yeah a tragic waste for sure – but you know what – that’s the beauty of singing and writing – for long after you have departed this realm – and about to enter the next – your words and voice are forever mortal! 😉

    Like

  14. It is for sure, and all so true.

    Best wishes and good luck with your writing, if you need a male perspective on some of your work, I’ll be willing to help if I can. Off out!

    Like

  15. Wonderful! Just find me on FB and friend request me 🙂 Same name 😉

    Like

  16. Shirley Bastian

    LOVE this post Dina!! We are sexual beings and it is okay and I enjoy every minute of it especially now that we no longer share the house with other humans and no time is a “bad” time to take what we want where and how we want it. 😉

    Like

  17. If you don’t seek out great sex in your life you probably won’t get it. You gotta work it!

    Like

  18. You say not to be ashamed of our sexuality, and to pursue our desires. Then you say don’t be a whore. That’s some conflicting advice there. So what if a woman has sex with a hundred guys? Does it make her any less intelligent? Less kind? It might say something about her ability to form relationships, but it doesn’t make her a bad person.

    Like

    • Thank you for pointing that out. 🙂 I guess I should have made myself more clear. I’m talking about being safe in our decision making…using precautions. That’s why I said, “We do have to be concerned with safety, after all.” I was not referring to how many people a person has sex with, just pointing out that safe sex is important.

      Like

Leave a Reply

