One Armed Bandit

This me last December. Taken at the hospital after carpal tunnel surgery. I was awake and the procedure took 9 minutes.

cast

It will be me again for another month. My right hand was done yesterday. Praying and hoping for positive results and no side effects.

This is a short post – nothing too crazy interesting. Sorry. But in prepartion for my surgery “tomorrow” (writing this on March 30), I have a lot to get caught up on. Check back on May 1 for updates and hopefully, a release date for She Wants It. An erotic menage coming soon from Harlequin E, their digital arm.

You can find me at:
http://www.cristalryder.com
https://twitter.com/#!/CristalRyder
The Cabal of Hotness
https://www.facebook.com/cristal.ryderauthor
Ellora’s Cave
All Romance ebooks
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Goodreads
Sybarite Seductions

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “One Armed Bandit

  1. Hope the surgery went well, Crystal. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

    Like

  2. felinewyvern

    Good luck with your recovery. I know exactly what you are in for as I had both mine done not that long ago, so a word of advice, don’t be too proud to accept any and all help whilst recovering (in fact demand it 😉 ).

    Like

  3. Thanks! This hand isn’t recovering as well as my other one – which was more severe. But this hand is dominant so perhaps more muscular. The doc said he had to dig deeper. I can’t feel to pick things up and I’m using Dragon software now – well at least, trying to use it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

