Did You Know?

Happy Monday morning everyone! I love Monday. It’s a chance for a fresh start and a brand new outlook. this has been a busy weekend for me and today isn’t any better. Somehow I agreed to volunteer to make breakfast at my church for a group of pastors. No big, except I was also under the weather this past weekend so everything has been thorn off schedule. No worries I’m here now.

The biggest news I have is Breaking Delia’s Rules will be getting a facelift with a new publisher (Sugar and Spice Press) and some added content. Also Book 4 of The Love SmackDown series will be releasing this year as well.

In a totally unrelated random thought, it’s Women’s History Month. I wanted to know who the first woman romance writer was and all I could come up with was Jane Austen. She was a pioneer in the genre. A little closer to home would be Barbra Cartland,

Enjoy your Monday and don’t forget to Indulge Your Inner Romantic.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Did You Know?

  1. Raven ShadowHawk

    Oh, I didn’t know it was WHM.
    Cool. I might have to mooching around, see what interesting titbits I can find.

    Like

Leave a Reply

