Leave a comment to win Two Hot To Handle!

Holy hell 2013 has gone by in a flash. I hope you all got what you wanted this year from Santa. Not me, I was too busy being naughty but it was so worth it. 🙂

I’m giving away a copy of Gold Lust to one commenter today to help fill up that new ereader you got for Christmas…I am assuming some of you were good enough to get what you wanted from Santa this year.
 photo tn_zpse6a92d10.jpg

The 1901 gold rush brings people and excitement to Alaska, and recently widowed Emma Smith is in the middle of it all, ready to make her fortune. She’s definitely not interested in love or lust, but that all changes when she rescues her neighbor James Armstrong from an icy creek and she’s forced to lie naked with him to save his life. She’d been fighting her attraction to the burly mountain man for a long time, but with him so close, touching, skin against skin, she can’t deny it any longer. And soon sex with James is an addiction, something to warm every Alaskan night. Emma is sure a traditional man like James couldn’t accept an independent woman like her permanently. But as the dangers of Alaska keep bringing them together, the reasons to stay apart begin to fade.

http://www.ellorascave.com/gold-lust.html

Sky Robinson
~Add a little sexy to your day~

 

 

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Contest, Free Book | Tags: , , , , , | 25 Comments

Post navigation

25 thoughts on “Leave a comment to win Two Hot To Handle!

  1. Patricia Ballard

    Hope you were not too naughty last year. I am going to be naughty this year since Santa did not visit me either.

    Like

  2. traceytax2

    I have decided to just be naughty in 2014….Santa totally skipped me this year….! 🙂

    Like

  3. Carol L

    I should of just went ahead and been naughty since I didn’t get what I wanted, again. 🙂
    I enjoyed reading the blurb and I’d love to finish and find out what happens between James and Emma.Thanks for the opportunity.\
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Like

  4. Cassie Polla

    Sounds like a fantastic story! Thanks for the giveaway and I look forward to reading it. Happy New Year!!

    Like

  5. DebraG

    What a great way to warm up those cold Alaska nights.

    Like

  6. Rebekah Kelton

    Yes it seems Santa skipped many of us with e-readers… So why be nice when naughty is so much more fun!!

    Like

  7. suzlyne

    I guess I haven’t been good enough for Santa to visit for years so I just get my own Christmas. I get what I want that way!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

    Like

  8. Francine nizienski

    I got my wishes this year. My daughters and spouses were home for the holiday AND my one son in law came over to help me get ready by scrubbing my floors on his hands and knees and washed down my cubbards. Had major surgery few weeks back and can’t stand for more than a few minutes. And not allowed any housework, so he came over and did it all. Wonderful guy. And great holiday!

    Like

  9. Being naughty is so much fun though.
    We didn’t have the money to do gifts this year, but my husband is still the only present I need.

    Like

  10. Crystal Newman

    I’m going to be as naughty as I can. I love spicing up my life.

    Like

  11. Melinda

    I can’t think of a better way to be naughty then to spend it with the hot Alaskan man!

    Like

  12. Jessica

    Santa never made it to me this year. Guess I will have to be a little more naughty this year! . Looks like a great way to stay warm in the cold Minnesota weather.

    Like

  13. Bought myself the new kindle fire hdx. Alaska! That’s intriguing

    Like

  14. Oh this book looks hot!!!! Yummy! Santa brought me some toys *wink*

    Like

  15. Tammy Morgan

    I’m liking the sound of this book. I hope I win!! Thanks for the giveaway.

    Like

  16. Vanessa N.

    Love the cover and this one sounds great. Thanks for the giveaway.

    mythic021@gmail.com

    Like

  17. This looks good! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

    Like

  18. Ooo, lovely. 🙂
    Happy New year!
    I got my Kindle a few years back but I still enjoy filling it at this time of year!

    Like

  19. linnett

    Great way to start off the New Year, thanks

    Like

  20. Wanda

    I’m so going to be as naughty as i can. Even if I have to read to do it!! haha Looks like a really great book.

    Like

  21. Gail Siuba

    Thanks for a chance to win. Gold Lust sounds like it will be a fun read. 🙂

    Like

  22. Nice way to start the New Year thanks

    Like

  23. lisagk

    Didn’t really have any special requests this years with the exception of book store gift certificates, but since I didn’t get those, I guess I was on the naughty list. This book has such an interesting storyline/setting, I can’t wait to read it. Thanks for offering a giveaway.

    Like

  24. No Santa for me this year, maybe next year will be better! Thank you for the giveaway! kbinmich AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

  25. Sky Robinson

    Thanks to Random.org for choosing Kimberly Mayberry as my winner. Check your inbox for your copy of Gold Lust.

    Like

Leave a Reply

