Coming Soon – Eight Bestselling Authors Wish You A Naughty Little Christmas and #Giveaway

Happy Tuesday! Here’s what I’m working on right now. Seven of my new best friends and I are combining our sexiest Christmas stories into a value-packed boxed set that’ll sell for only $.99!

Here’s who I convinced to join me:  Ann Bruce, Aliyah Burke, Opal Carew, Dawn Halliday, Yvette Hines,, Christin Lovell, and Paige Tyler.

We’ve got a cover artist working on a sexy wrapper for the stories, and hope to publish it November 17. If you’d like a reminder when it comes out, please subscribe to my blog or my newsletter (or both!) and you’ll get a notice that day.

So, I’ll leave you with a little reminder that Christmas is coming, along with all the other fabulous holidays.

shutterstock_90258175

Leave a comment telling us what your favorite holiday is, and I’ll give three commenters an e-copy of Cowboy Bad Boys.

Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:
Chase and Seduction
Double Her Fantasy
Cowboy 6 Pack
Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas
Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day
Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day
Her Cowboy Stud
Turn Up the Heat
Cowboy Bad Boys
Cowboy Lust
Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 21 Comments

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “Coming Soon – Eight Bestselling Authors Wish You A Naughty Little Christmas and #Giveaway

  1. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. I love that it’s the holiday you get with your family and just spend time and eat good. No one is expecting anything and no one is disappointed. I wish there were more holidays like that!
    Rhonda D – slinkydennis@yahoo.com

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      I love Thanksgiving, too. Funny how there are so few songs about the holiday!

      Like

  2. I don’t really have a favorite holiday. And this year the holidays are going to be worse then last year.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Sorry to hear that, Jolene. I’m sending you good thoughts and happy Karma for the holidays this year.

      Like

  3. Marcy Meyer

    Christmas is my favorite holiday. I love the decorating, gift giving and being with family.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      It’s so much fun to walk through every store, from the pharmacy to Home Depot, and see Christmas decorations. I have to remind myself of the six jumbo bins of decorations I already have!

      Like

  4. Sabrina Taylor

    It’s not really a holiday but I love Halloween. You can be anything you want to be, at least for one day. Love having the option to be scary, cute and very creative.

    My official favorite Holiday is Christmas because the family gets together and we can all show our appreciation for each other and give gifts showing our creativity in making some homemade gifts. It also provides the opportunity to give someone something that they may really want but couldn’t see getting for themselves. My mother, sister and I draw names and we buy for that person. I like to give gifts that will be specific towards them and make them smile.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      I think Halloween is a holiday, Sabrina. I enjoy dressing up, too. I love that you give homemade gifts, too, and what a good idea to draw names and just give one big present that the person really wants.

      Like

  5. Favorite holiday is christmas i love watching the little ones get excited for santa and opening their gifts

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Yes, the little kids at Christmas is so much fun. Kick dresses as Santa, and although our Twerplettes know it’s him now, we still have little nieces and nephews who believe. I love their faces when he walks in the door!

      Like

  6. DebraG

    I love the 4th of July. You eat good food and enjoy fireworks. It can be a funny family time. Little to no stress.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      That’s a great one. We saw the fireworks after the rodeo in Belle Fourche, South Dakota this year on the 4th, and it was fantastic. Of course, I was on a ‘cowboy overload high’!!! Yee-haw!

      Like

  7. Ashley

    My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. Love getting together with family and celebrating everything we are thankful for. It is always a great party. 🙂

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Ashley, that’s so nice. We have so much to be thankful for, and it’s a perfect time of year to stop and really look at our blessings.

      Like

  8. Armenia

    I usually get dragged into the Christmas season kicking and screaming but eventually end up loving it. After decorating the house and visiting with family, that’s become the best feeling for me.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Yes, hahahaha, it’s a lot of work and stress, isnit it? But so much fun to experience anyway.

      Like

  9. Kristy

    I like Easter the best. The weather is often mild enough to allow us to travel to see family.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      We enjoy Easter, too. Kick is the most ham-focused man I know, so he’s in heaven all day Easter, and through the week with leftovers.

      Like

  10. I love Christmas. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      You’re welcome, Victoria. I hope your holidays are bright and happy this year.

      Like

  11. Randi Alexander

    Congratulations to Slinkydennis, Ashley, and Kristy – your comments were chosen by Randomizer .org as the winners of an e-copy of Cowboy Bad Boys. I’ve sent you e-mails, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi at RandiAlexander dot com to claim your prize.

    Thanks to everyone for commenting. I enjoyed hearing which holiday is your favorite. And I guess it’s not to early to say Happy Holidays!

    Like

Leave a Reply

