Popping my sexting cherry

Yes, write smutty books, but I have a confession. I’d never sexted…until recently. I had been dating a guy for about a month, sitting out at my campsite when this came across my phone. If I was there right now I’d set you up on the bench of that picnic table, bend you over and stick my hard cock into you.

Holy shit.

That’s the first thing that came into my mind. But here’s the thing. He doesn’t know I get paid to write dirty books. It’s not something I tell many people and definitely not the guys I date.

So what do I do? I know I can do this. I mean given my talent at writing sex I’ve got to be good at this sexting thing. Right?

I sat there and didn’t answer for a few minutes. Not really sure how to respond. Not sure if I wanted to go there or not.  Sexting was something that horny teenagers did. Not grown women. I don’t even really like texting. But sexting did seem like fun…

Oh yeah, slam that cock deep inside me, hold it there, let my pussy clench around you.

I sat there staring at it for a minute and then thought, why not. Pressed send and the message was on it’s way.

The response. Oh hell yeah! 🙂

And it was on. Turns out he could write for Hustler and I was all in.

It’s surprising that my phone didn’t spontaneously combust from it all and I’m pretty sure we took sexting to a whole new level.  🙂

Sky Robinson
~Add a little sexy to your day~
Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut | Tags: , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Popping my sexting cherry

  1. That was hot! Your next date must’ve been on fire! Are you still dating him? I hope the scene ends up in one of your books.

    Sexting scares the crap out of me, because I can just imagine hitting “send” and it goes to my parents or one of my ultra-conservative friends or family members.

    Like

    • Sky Robinson

      Yeah I send stuff every once in a while to the wrong person so that makes me nervous too, but so far nothing incriminating…

      Like

  2. Lea

    Hubby and I started sexting when he had to spend more time away from home for work. I think it’s more fun than phone sex (for me anyway) and it makes homecomings that much more fun. He would have to drive 5 hours to get home and I would tease him the whole way 😉

    Like

    • Sky Robinson

      It is definitely a fun way to tease, and I’m with you in liking it better than phone sex.

      Like

  3. karennacolcroft

    I’ve tried sexting/cybering with guy friends in the past, and with hubby. It never works out well… and the ones who know I write erotic romance for a living can’t understand why I can’t think of anything to say when I’m texting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

