How to Get the Spankings You Crave – And a Chance to Win a BDSM Ebook

I just realized a few minutes ago, today was my day to blog here on 69 Shades. I completely forgot. I deserve a spanking. Yeay!

Next weekend is my birthday, and there’s another perfect opportunity for at least 29 swats. (Notice I said at least?)

Yesterday, I got a little frustrated with the piles of junk accumulating in the garage, and asked Kick (my hubby) when the hell he was going to clean up his shit pile. (Okay, I was more than a little frustrated.) He gave me the look that said I’d be feeling the flat of his palm against my tush next time we were alone. Yee-haw!

While spanking can be intense and thrilling for serious spankers and spankees, it can also be a very light form of BDSM play for those who want a little adventure between the sheets. Whatever form of spankings you enjoy, it’s always fun to come up reasons for a spanking. What reason pops into your mind?

Since I was such a bad blogger today, and made you wait until this late in the day to read my post, I’ll give away two e-copies of Her Cowboy Stud to two lucky readers. Leave a comment sharing your fun idea for why you deserve a spanking.

HerCowboyStud_w6824_500x750

Blurb of Her Cowboy Stud: Trace McGonagall’s quiet life on his Houston stud ranch is shaken up when gorgeous Macy Veralta arrives to claim an inheritance left to her in his uncle’s will. Trace sees her as just another gold digger, but he also can’t resist her curvy body. When she hints at being the perfect submissive to his Dom, he has to have her.

Macy wouldn’t have been three months late to claim her inheritance if she’d known Trace was sin in jeans. The cowboy’s dominant bearing and the smoldering glint in his eyes send shivers to her toes and stirs images of being bound in his bed and disciplined at his hand. But could Trace’s perfect seduction be part of his plan to reclaim her inheritance?

Excerpt from Her Cowboy Stud: Stepping into the bedroom, Trace watched Macy from behind as she set her folded clothes on a chair. His rod jerked as it filled and stretched. She was hot. Her curves as full and rich as the rolling hills of his land.

Ambling up to her, he pressed himself along her back, his cock nestling against the tempting slit of her ass.

She reached her arms over her head and locked her hands behind his neck. “Mmm hmm.” When she slowly circled her hips and ground her tight ass against his growing erection, he knew he had to have her again. Now.

“What are you doin’ to me?” he murmured in her ear, tracing the delicate shell with his lips. He forgot his growling stomach—he’d never been this hungry for a woman.

“I’m trying to seduce you.”

“It’s workin’.” He chuckled.

“I can tell,” she breathed as a shiver jittered her body.

He turned her, kissing her, his tongue plunging quickly, ramping up the tension between them. “I want you.” He narrowed his eyes and with his hands on her ass, he pulled her hips against his, her soft mound cradling his erection.

“I know what you need, Trace,” her voice rasped. “It’s the same with me. I want you hard and fast this time.” The naughty glint in her blue eyes charged like electricity through him, shooting wild, throbbing pulses down into his cock.

“I want to take you from behind.” He’d been craving this from the moment he saw her looking out over his land, her white pants snug on her perfect ass, her sexy calves bare, and her feet, delicate in those high heeled sandals. “I want your sweet ass pressed up against my hips, and I want to feel my balls slappin’ against your shaved mound.”

Her eyes closed as she cried, “Yes, please. I want you inside me. Fuck me from behind.”

He swatted her butt. “You can get naughty, can’t you.”

Her eyes glowed. “I can. How naughty can you get?” She smacked his ass twice as hard.

Did his little blushing lady hide a fetish? “You like to be spanked?” He rubbed his palm over her ass cheek.

She bit her lip and nodded. The color flooded back in her cheeks, and her eyes gleamed with expectation.

He spanked her once, the hard crack echoing in the room. “Too much?”

“Not enough.”

**********

Leave a comment telling us your favorite excuse for getting (or giving) a spanking, and two lucky commenters will win an e-copy of Her Cowboy Stud.

Thanks!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:
Chase and Seduction
Double Her Fantasy
Cowboy 6 Pack
Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas
Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day
Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day
Her Cowboy Stud
Turn Up the Heat
Cowboy Bad Boys
Cowboy Lust
Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 22 Comments

Post navigation

22 thoughts on “How to Get the Spankings You Crave – And a Chance to Win a BDSM Ebook

  1. Being a smartass with sarcasim always gets me a spanking lol

    Like

  2. ltfrombc

    Being on the receiving end is best. 🙂

    Like

  3. ronnie c

    omg Randi….I can’t wait to read this!!!

    Like

  4. Nicole Plummer

    I don’t know, I’ve never had one. 😦 Though I’m guessing being bratty might do it.

    Like

  5. Being a bad girl always deserves a spanking. Having a sassy mouth or not doing what you are supposed to do always permits a few spanks. Buying too many books deserves a lot of swats. I definitely don’t get spanked enough.

    Like

  6. Larri Servin

    Not my thing in real life, but I do like reading about it😉

    Like

  7. Lynn Clifton

    I have found that the BDSM books make me want to read more and more. Also, very exciting. I hope to win your book

    Like

  8. Lynn Clifton

    Love it. We all need spanking sometimes. Even if its just to remember ur place.

    Like

  9. It wouldn’t take much. I have a big mouth so I am always mouthing off about something. The easiest is to drive his pick up truck. Every time I get in it he goes bonkers. Something is always wrong when I get out of it. He is always threatening to spank me for “hurting his baby”.

    Like

    • Lynn Clifton

      Yes I agree you need a spanking. I am switch so I give them as well as getting them

      Like

  10. I will take any spanking, any time, and for any reason. Just the thought of being spanked makes me wet. Please just make sure I am left with a very red @ss and completely satisfied.

    Like

  11. Marcy Meyer

    Talking back, not following commands, eye-rolling all deserve a good spanking. For me to give a spanking, he has to be disrespectful and not ‘attentive’ enough. lol Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Like

  12. I am not into that in real life. I would love to read the book. Sounds hot.

    Like

    • Lynn Clifton

      I have always enjoyed reading about BDSM and D/s lifestyles. I am now 56 and just got into this lifestyle this year. I keep asking myself ” why?? Why did u wait so long??”
      I can’t answer that except to say ” better late then never”

      Like

  13. Ashley

    When I want a spanking, I usually mouth off. 😉

    Like

  14. Lea

    There’s always the classic mouthing off (or swearing) but the most fun way for me to earn a spanking is a little “self love”. See hubby’s job requires him to be away a lot and I need to relieve the tension somehow you know….so our deal is (for both of us) we self report and whoever caves first (which is usually me) gets a spanking (which could be why I usually cave first) and has to reenact the “infraction”.

    Like

    • Lynn Clifton

      I can’t help but giggle when I read your post. I am new to this kind of lifestyle. But I am finding out I enjoy it even at my age. I am a late bloomer so to speak. I am 56. Never to old to learn another way to live

      Like

  15. You’re a very bad girl, Randi, forgetting your blog! I almost forgot, too! So I deserve a spanking for that! And for not doing the laundry today. And for not making the bed. Lol, and just like you, I deserve a spanking for telling hubby to clean his crap out of the guest room before my mom arrives!

    Like

    • Lynn Clifton

      I just love having this post show up in my email. If I were not to have it, I think it would sadden my day. I just want to thank you all for brighting my day
      Thank You, Thank You

      Like

  16. Julie Mishler

    Being defiant to push the bar of course LOL sometimes it’s all about the challenge.

    Like

  17. There´s always a reason for him to give me a swat or two *rawr* =D I don´t need any excuse, I´ll just beg or pout =)
    Happy Sunday!
    //Linda

    Like

  18. Randi Alexander

    Thank you all for your great comments! It was a blast reading them. Using Randomizer . org, Nicole Plummer and Lynn Clifton’s comments were chosen the winners of an e-copy of Her Cowboy Stud. I’ve sent e-mails to each of you, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com.

    Thanks for hanging out with us on 69 Shades of Smut!

    Like

Leave a Reply

