Visions of Cavemen

I’ve been so busy getting my swag ready for Romanticon that I almost forgot to do this post! So rather than blather at you I’ll post visual stimulation. How’s that 🙂

The rack cards I’m taking with me. Yes, I designed them myself too! Four of my eight covers

rack cards

The image for the poster that will be used during my game at the Carnal Carnival. Put the Junk on the Hunk. In case you don’t know him, this is John Quinlan. Hie thee on over to his web page for more!2013 Official Alpha Male Underwear Image Model John Quinlan small

and another shot of him.The Most Tattooed Male Romance Cover Model in the World John Quinlan small

The books I’ll be signing:

amansfantasies_hires

fondledandgobbled_hires

and now I must get some beauty sleep as visions of cavemen, readers, authors and bollywood dance in my head.

You can find me at:

www.cristalryder.com

https://twitter.com/#!/CristalRyder

The Cabal of Hotness

https://www.facebook.com/cristal.ryderauthor

Ellora’s Cave

All Romance ebooks

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Goodreads

Sybarite Seductions

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Books | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Visions of Cavemen

  1. Have a good time at Romanticon!

    Like

  2. Youhave some great covers for trading cards 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

