Why settle for just ONE cowboy? I’m giving away FOUR!

THE GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED AND A WINNER HAS BEEN SELECTED!

That’s right! I’m giving away all FOUR Brooks brothers in the form of an ARC copy of Weekend Surrender!

It doesn’t even release until tomorrow, so you will have a head start on all of that hot cowboy ménage yumminess!

You can win this ebook simply by “liking” my Facebook Fanpage and leaving a comment here with your email address!

Weekend Surrender

The Surrender Trilogy Book 1: After another painful betrayal and break up, Rachael Morgan sets out to prove to herself that she can handle a good time with a man and walk away sexually satisfied and with her heart intact. She could have never imagined that she would be agreeing to the proposition of a lifetime. Every woman in Stone River, Texas would jump at this chance, but she’s afraid she’ll leave pieces of her heart behind.

Raised on their family ranch the four Brooks brothers have always shared everything. Even women.  When they find themselves face to face with the one person who could complete them all, they set out on a journey to claim her for their own.

Fate can place them all in the right place at the right time, but will Rachel be able to overcome her relationship scars, or is she destined to live her life alone believing that no man ever stays?

(M/F/M/M/M Ménage, public exhibition, consensual BDSM, bondage, spanking, HEA, There is no touching or titillation between siblings.)

It will be available TOMORROW September 24 at the JK Publishing Bookstore, Amazon,  and all major ebook sites!

Weekend Surrender

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Contest, Free Book | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 61 Comments

Post navigation

61 thoughts on “Why settle for just ONE cowboy? I’m giving away FOUR!

  1. Ooohhh so want this
    angel_90249@live.com
    Liked facebook page under Da Angel

    Like

  2. Debra Lambert Stone

    Love me some cowboys— lambdebi@gmail.com—–thank you so much for this chance.

    Like

  3. Jacki C

    this sounds so great. I thought that I had already liked your FB page!

    shelby15@clearwire.net

    Like

  4. The book sounds fantastic….would lo9ve to have a copy!!!!

    Like

  5. heatherhand

    Mmmmm cowboys! A whole ranch full of ’em. I wanna be that lucky! Sounds fantastic

    email – hhand (at) sasktel (dot) net

    Like

  6. Can’t wait to read ‘Weekend Surrentder’ 🙂
    gsryley(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  7. Lisa Mancl

    Liked the fan page. Would love to win, but if not I will still be buying the book. Love multiple ménage books, yum.
    Lisa

    Like

  8. Lucy Waterhouse

    Wow – very very hot excerpt!!! Can’t wait to read it 🙂

    Like

  9. kate

    this girl loves her some cowboys!
    katemgirl at yahoo daht com

    Like

  10. Darcell Phoenix

    Four Cowboys….Weekend Surrender…..yep that will certainly put a smile on my face

    Like

  11. Nicole Plummer

    It sounds super yummy with all those cowboys.

    njp42474@gmail.com

    Like

  12. Donna D.

    Ihave Liked your Facebook Fanpage and would love to win. dmd0166@yahoo.com.

    Like

  13. DebraG

    Nothing better than cowboys. Liked your page.
    debby236 at gmail dot com

    Like

  14. yganoe

    Liked the FB page and thanks for the chance to win.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

    Like

  15. Vanessa N.

    Added this series to my wishlist. I liked your FB page.

    mythic021@gmail.com

    Like

  16. Samantha

    Would love to win.

    Like

  17. Would love some cowboys, especially four of them!
    lmasterson350@gmail.com

    Like

  18. Liked your FB page. Sounds so good! Thanks for the giveaway!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

    Like

  19. phyllisc7

    Would love to read this! Love me some cowboys, in fact I married one. 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway. pnc07(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  20. leann

    I hope I’m not too late .. I already like your page & I’d love some more books! 🙂
    Thank You for this chance.
    leamei1981@yahoo.com

    Like

  21. Marcy Meyer

    I already liked your Facebook fan page! Thanks for the giveaway chance! Would love to read them!

    Like

  22. Cindy Marchant

    Thanks for the opportunity to win your smokin’ hot book Lori! lcm1180@gmail.com

    Like

  23. colleen Baumgartner

    Yahoo……..my email is blondecuttm@aol.com

    Like

  24. Tiss

    Sounds like a book I’d love to read. Thanks for the chance to win.
    tiss81@hotmail.com

    Like

  25. Cheryl M.

    Lori King cowboys are smoking hot! I want a set of these!!
    cam231948@gmail.com

    Like

  26. Love sexy cowboys! Yum!

    Like

  27. I can not wait to read it!!
    jolinda.rowe@gmail.com

    Like

  28. Kirsten L

    I’d love to read these! sookienorthman at live dot com

    Like

  29. Would love to read these! jlfadul@hotmail.com

    Like

  30. Vikki

    4 Cowboys, sure does sound like my kind of book!!!

    Like

  31. Tanya Johnson

    Pick me, pick me!!! 😉

    Like

  32. Bethany.H

    Would love to get a copy 🙂 need a good book to read now as have nothing new left on my kindle!
    bethany2.harrison@live.uwe.ac.uk

    Like

  33. Lynn Clifton

    I liked. Love giveaways. Thanks for giving them to us readers. I love cowboy butts. Love your books too

    Like

  34. would love a copy to read, cant wait to read em. trsisneros79@gmail.com

    Like

  35. felinewyvern

    Four cowboys? Four times the fun then 😀

    ilona
    felinewyvern at googlemail dot com

    Like

  36. Dawn Smith

    Four ~is~ better than one! Sign me up!

    Like

  37. Another one of your books, sign me up!!!

    Like

  38. Francine nizienski

    The book sounds absolutely great. Love those cowboys

    Like

  39. I have not read any of this series, but have read your other books and know it will be a series worth following.

    Like

  40. It comes out tomorrow, It comes out tomorrow. marie.mattingly88@gmail.com

    Like

  41. Crystal H

    I can’t wait to read this one! Congrats!!!

    crystal.hynds at yahoo dot com

    Like

  42. Moira Strong-Sarafinas

    Can’t wait for the release. Looks like a great book. I liked your Facebook page under my name

    Like

  43. Romi

    OH yes!!!!
    this is just what I want to read!!!!

    rominam@gmail.com

    *keeping my fingers crossed!*

    Like

  44. Wendy

    Oh I hit liked and I took a minute to look around. Four cowboys sound good.

    Like

  45. hot cowboys are just what I need to warm me up on a cold night….or anytime really 😉

    Like

  46. Cowboys? Yes, please!
    sweetmaureens@gmail.com

    Like

  47. Debbie

    I can’t wait to read this!! 🙂 debbie_raddatz@hotmail.com

    Like

  48. Woohooo!!!!! Can’t wait to read it! traceytax2@hotmail.com . I hope I win!!! 🙂

    Like

  49. Trish Bowers

    You know you are one of my favorite people in the whole world. (Was that how you told me to put it Lori?) LOL Kidding.
    I am really looking forward to the book. trish.bowers95@gmail.com

    Like

  50. 4 cowboys, whats not to love. The Brooks brothers so very hot.

    Like

  51. The drawing has ended!!!! The winner is Phyllisc7!!! Check your inbox Phyllis! Thank you everyone for stopping by, I hope you will still check out Weekend Surrender tomorrow when it releases! ~Lori

    Like

  52. I love cowboys
    fladyj@aol.com

    Like

  53. 4 cowboys— yum yum!!!!!! I love those chaps ( nothing underneath)
    suzyrph@charter.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

