Seducing a Werewolf for Dummies

In preparation for my next release, Dreams of the Wolf (The Gray Pack 4), which is coming out August 15, I decided to ask the four newest females of The Gray Pack for some guidance about landing a werewolf mate. They’ve each just been through it, so surely they can direct the single ladies of the world right?

I asked each of them the same question,

How does the average single woman find and seduce a werewolf male?

Caroline Trainor from Fire of the Wolf, The Gray Pack 1…

I suppose you could set your house on fire. I mean, that’s how I managed to meet Devin and Damon. They are firefighters by day, wolves by night, so when my apartment building caught fire they actually rescued me. Outside of lighting a match, I would recommend hanging out near fire houses, country western bars, and restaurants that make a good steak. The boys love a good cut of beef, and they adore dancing-well with me anyways.

Tina Jameson from Reflections of the Wolf, The Gray Pack 2…

Don’t bathe. Werewolves have this weird scent thing going on. That’s how Liam said he “knew” I was his mate. His sniffer picked up on it first. Of course, if you go too long without a shower it’s more likely that you will only attract flies, so instead I’ll say hang out at a lake and in the woods. Get really familiar with the outdoors because they love going for a long run through the trees. Oh, and watch out for poachers!

Shandi Martin from Legacy of the Wolf, The Gray Pack 3…

Ha! Good question! I’m not exactly sure how I landed Rafe and Ryley. I asked for a demonstration from the fire department for my kindergarten students, and the next thing I know I’m in the midst of a pack of wolves having the best sex of my life and more orgasms than I can count. Those boys are phenomenal lovers! Their stamina knows no limits, and they have this thing about tastes and scents, plus all those muscles….sigh….wait what was the question?

KJ Whetstone from Dreams of the Wolf, The Gray Pack 4…

Uh…Lori…I AM a werewolf. Why would I help someone seduce one? Okay, well if you really want an answer the best advice I have is to keep an open mind. Werewolves have feelings and insecurities too, and if they trust you enough to share their true nature with you, then you damn sure better respect it. I got lucky with Thomas, because he already knew about werewolves when we met. Now, if it would have been that easy to explain why I got to have two mates…

Well, there you have it…sort of! The ladies have spoken, now pack a picnic and hit the lake, slip on your dancing boots, or light a match! Whichever you choose as your seduction technique, just be sure to keep an open mind, and pick up Dreams of the Wolf on August 15, 2013 at Siren-Bookstrand!

Lori-KingFB (2) - Copy

As always, Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

Find Lori @

http://lorikingbooks.wordpress.com

Siren-Bookstrand         Amazon          Barnes & Noble

Twitter          Facebook

LK-Red-Wordpress250x250

Categories: Books, Characters | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Seducing a Werewolf for Dummies

  1. Cherie Clark

    I have a feeling Shandi is a little bit like you distracted by the yumminess. Lol I loved it well done

    Like

Leave a Reply

