Welcome Our Four Newest Members!

LK-Red-Wordpress250x250

The first to join the Smutters this month is Lori King. She’ll be posting on the 8th and 23rd of every month. We’re thrilled to have Lori with us! Here’s her website link.


kallypso masters

The next to join the blog was Kallypso Masters. She’ll post on the 27 each month starting in June. Kallypso is an exciting new addition to our smutty group. Here’s Kallypso’s website link.


sable

Sable Hunter joined us next, and Hell-Yeah! we’re glad to have her with us. She’ll be taking the 31st date to blog. Here’s her website link.


Lucy_Felthouse (2)

Last, but not least, we have Lucy Felthouse joining the Smutters. Lucy is a fun and fabulous addition to the group. Here’s her website link.


A huge, 69 Shades welcome to each of you, and we’re all looking forward to getting to know you (and your smutty side) very soon!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Welcome Our Four Newest Members!

  1. Laurie P

    Welcome! All I have read and loved, goody!

    Like

  2. Kathy Lewis

    All great ladies and authors by me.

    Like

  3. As always, looking forward to some fun smut!

    Like

  4. Welcome ladies! So glad to have on the smutters train. 😉

    Like

  5. Welcome to our newest members! It’s great to have you ladies on the blog!

    Like

  6. Welcome! some new to me authors and some old friends. Looking forward to you blog days.

    Like

  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid
    others like you helped me.

    Like

  8. It’s truly a nice and useful piece of info. I’m glad
    that you just shared this very helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date.

    Many thanks for sharing.

    Like

  9. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you have done a very good job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera.
    Superb Blog!

    Like

  10. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be
    happy. I have read this post and if I could I
    want to suggest you few interesting things or
    advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

  11. I hope that you’ve discovered this short Adiphene evaluation helpful and I wish you well in your
    weight reduction efforts. Adiphene is a fats burner slimming capsules that been produced from 12 substances.

    Then I took these dietary supplements and now Im again in shape.

    Like

  12. Following our skype meeting, Julie checked in on me every week
    on my skin’s progress. How Not To Remove Blackheads – Before you learn how to remove blackheads safely,
    you need to know what not to do. Imagine having great looking skin without those horrible pimples, whiteheads and blackheads.

    Like

  13. Even though search engine optimization has been here
    for more than ten years, but keyword research services, be them Google keywords research services
    or for any other search engines, go back even further.
    Make sure that the grammar and spelling on your pages are correct.
    Asking price denotes a very high price that is beyond what
    traders are likely to pay.

    Like

  14. It’s very easy to ffind out any topic on net as compared to books, aas I found this paragraph at this site.

    Like

  15. I drop a leave a response each time I like a article on a site or if I have
    something to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I
    read. And after this post Welcome Our Four Newest Members!
    | 69 Shades of Smut. I was actually excited enough
    to drop a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it simply me or do some of these comments look like written by brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like
    to follow everything new you have to post.
    Would you list every one of all your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Like

  16. I get pleasure from, cause I discovered just what I was having a
    look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

