Coming to you from the top of a mountain.

Yes, my phone calendar went off today letting me know I was supposed to be blogging here today. It was a nice reminder, only problem is that I’m in the middle of nowhere, in the mountains with no internet. So I drove my snowmobile to the top of a mountain where I can get good 3G service on my phone to post this blog. Because I love you all that much. I don’t have much time and it’s a little chilly, so I’m going to leave you with some pics of my ‘office’ for this week, but I’ll be back agin soon. Hopefully with sexy excerpts from new releases.

my phone booth

The veiw from my office….

making tracks

And having a little fun.

Hope you all have an amazing week!

Sky Robinson

skyrobinson.com

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

