Didn’t Get What You Wanted for the Holidays? Here’s Your Chance to Have it All!

Amazon Gift CardDid you want a Kindle Fire HD or Nook HD and didn’t get it? Or how about $200 to fill up your new Kindle  or Nook with smutty books?

Barnes and Noble Gift CardI have the privilege of announcing our contest, which starts today! 69 Shades of Smut authors are giving one lucky blog follower what they want. It’s easy to enter. Just follow the instructions in the link on the right sidebar to Follow Blog via Email. Once you’ve entered your email address, head to your email account. You’ll get an email asking you to confirm. (Only confirmed subscribers are eligible to win.)

Amazon Kindle FireHere are the specifics: Contest runs through Midnight PST, January 31, 2013. Prize will be awarded as a $200 (or the equivalent) Amazon or Barnes and Noble gift certificate. Anyone anywhere is eligible!

Barnes and Noble NookHappy New Year, and Good Luck!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
-Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas is available in digital format at Smashwords and Amazon, and in paperback at Createspace and Amazon.
-Turn Up the Heat, Chase and Seduction, and Her Cowboy Stud are available at The Wild Rose Press and Amazon
-Cowboy Bad Boys is available in digital format at Smashwords and Amazon and in paperback from Createspace and at Amazon
-Cowboy Lust is available in paperback and Kindle format at Amazon

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 46 Comments

Post navigation

46 thoughts on “Didn’t Get What You Wanted for the Holidays? Here’s Your Chance to Have it All!

  1. June M.

    So cool! And since I am already a follower, so easy, lol!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the great giveaway and Happy New Year to all of you!

    Like

  3. Already following! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  4. Elizabeth

    How fun. If we are already email subscrivers are we already entered?

    Happy New Year!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Sky Robinson

      Yes, if you are already a suscriber your name will be put into the drawing.

      Like

  5. WOW! Awesome. I didn’t get any of those things that I wanted…Maybe this is my chance. Thanks!
    Happy New Year.
    Mel

    Like

  6. tabitha tucker

    AMAZING giveaway!

    Like

  7. I already receive emails, so I hope I’m entered already. When I put my email in the box, it says it sent me a confirmation email, but I never got one.

    Like

  8. WOW, thanks for the cool offer. I could use $200 to buy more books for my Smokin Kindle.!!!

    Like

  9. Peggy

    How Cool is this ??!! 🙂
    Thank you for the contest.

    Like

  10. Moran

    What an amazing contest!
    I really need to buy a new Kindle so I’m crossing my fingers I’ll win 🙂

    Like

  11. Very cool giveaway and a new place for me to follow. Thank you!

    Like

  12. Jessica

    This is sweet and now I’m a follower 🙂
    Thanks for the contest

    Like

  13. Laura

    WOW i could sure use it

    Like

  14. Wow!! I will keep my fingers crossed!!

    Like

  15. Lisa w

    Awesome!

    Like

  16. mawmom

    I love when I don’t have to do anything to enter :O) Good luck everyone (but especially me) LOL!

    Like

  17. Joanne B

    Easy peasy! Thanks.

    Like

  18. Would love to win a nook dont have one or a kindle fire.

    Like

  19. Romance Reader Enthusiast

    What a great way to start the New Year. Can’t have enough books.

    Happy New Year Everyone,
    Lynn
    lareynolds@gmail.com

    Like

  20. Nikki

    This would be an awesome kickoff to the new year!! All you sweet chicas are rocking it!! I’m a follower!!
    I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas.

    viajeradelmar@aol.com

    Like

  21. readourlipslinda

    Love this, =)
    Happy New Year!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

    Like

  22. patricia crews

    wow, i wasn’t even this excited about christmas! :0) what a great contest, ladies…you are too kind to us :0) thanks for the chance to win such an awesome gift!
    adamsgirl4602@yahoo.com

    Like

  23. Crystal Newman

    Love this giveaway. I already follow but decided that I needed to leave a comment. It would be so nice to win this. Thank you so much for giving us the chance to have such a great time and giveaway.

    crystalnewman51@gmail.com

    Like

  24. Laurie P

    Just noticed all of the titles, I guess we all need to “Cowboy” up!

    Like

  25. Susanne

    great giveaway. I’m already a subscriber

    Like

  26. mathlady68

    Wow, what a great giveaway! Thanks! I love to check out what’s going on at the site. I’ve been following for a while (maybe since you started the blog).

    Like

  27. yganoe

    Great give away. I already follow.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

    Like

  28. Thanks for the awesome giveaway. You guys rock.

    Like

  29. AJJacobson

    Thanks for the giveaway! All signed up!

    Like

  30. SheriV

    What a great giveaway

    Like

  31. Suzy

    Thanks for the giveaway, who wouldn’t want some extra books?…Happy New Year!

    Like

  32. Melanie Fish

    Jasmine,

    Thank you for the heads-up on the contest, the blog, and ur new books. What I find to be awesome and funny is that just last week I bought a copy of “Somebody’s Lover” anthology from one of my fave used-bookstores. I bought it BECAUSE it had your name on it. I love your stories…so real, but romantic.

    Thank you for being the fabulous writer that you are. Keep on keeping on!!!

    Melanie Fish

    Like

    • Wow, thank you so much, Melanie! What a wonderful compliment. I’m glad you got the whole trilogy, and I hope you love it. It’s still one of my favorite books. I can’t tell you how much it means that all it took was seeing my name and you bought it! Thank you!

      Like

  33. ghurt110@bellsouth.net

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Like

  34. lisagk

    Thanks for the recommendation to follow this site. lisagk(at)yahoo

    Like

  35. I’m late getting here but I made it. lol
    Thanks for an amazing giveaway opportunity.
    Carol l
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    Like

  36. katsrus

    Thanks for the great contest. I am a follower.
    Sue B
    katsrus(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  37. dbrown3400

    New to the blog. Just got my confirmation email. Amazing giveaway! Thanks,

    Like

  38. felinewyvern

    WOW! You are being very generous. Thank You.
    *Keeping fingers crossed*

    Like

  39. laurieg72

    I’m always looking for new authors to enjoy their work! This sounds like the perfect way to try new books and purchase an e-reader too! Fabulous contest to start off the new year! THANKS for the chance to win!!

    Like

  40. JOYE

    Thanks for the great giveaway

    Like

  41. slehan

    Thanks for the contest.

    slehan at juno dot com

    Like

  42. tabitha tucker

    Who was the winner?

    Like

  43. Love this giveaway.

    Like

Leave a Reply

