Sexy New Year’s Resolutions!

I have to say, I’m not really a “make a new year’s resolution” kinda gal. Frankly, I don’t manage to keep any I make, so I don’t bother anymore. Especially because mine usually involve not eating potato chips. It just doesn’t fly.

However, it occured to me that keeping sexy new year’s resolutions could be very fun indeed. And even if one makes a mistake, try, try again, as they say!

So what would my recommendations be for a sexy resolution? Well, read on!

 

1) Kiss more! Read a few romance/erotic romance novels and I’d bet you’d find reams dedicated to kissing! Tender pecks, deep kisses that stir your soul, kisses of longing and pain and ecstacy. There’s a reason we write this stuff. Kissing is good! And think where it could lead…

2) Tell your partner you love him/her, at least once a day. I don’t know about you, but I never tire of hearing this sentiment, and could hear it in a multitude of different ways, and wouldn’t grow bored of hearing it. It’s important to hear it, but also to say it. We want to be on the giving and receiving end of this one.

3) Try something different. Okay, maybe we don’t all have a sex swing in our living rooms. Perhaps when we hear the word “Dom”, we just picture that Italian guy we went to high school with. Maybe we don’t all live in the fast and sexy lane. That doesn’t mean we can’t mix it up here and there. There’s nothing that quite puts the light in a man’s eyes as suggesting you visit the sex toy shop together. Try it. You might like it.

4) And most obviously, pick up a romance or erotica novel. You’d be surprised at how well reading one of these books can spice up your life. One of my readers told me she read one of my books with her husband and he thanked her for it later! Let your fave romance author take you to some new places, or discover a new author or two this year! And then go ahead and try to recreate some of those steamy scenes!

I’d like to wish you all a very healthy and happy new year, and also wish to say a big thank you to the group of people that is 69 Shades of Smut. It’s been a terrific year, and I’ve been so privileged to share it with you all.

Hugs!

 

Rosanna Leo

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Sexy New Year’s Resolutions!

  1. Carrie Fort

    Thanks Rosanna for these fabulously sexy tips!

    Like

  2. I would have never thought of that, you had some awesome Idean’s. Instead of quiting and not doing stuff, Do new stuff. LOL. thanks.
    Happy New Year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

