Have Yourself a Sexy Little Christmas + a giveaway!

Well here we are, Christmas Eve. Crazy, right? I don’t know about you, but I’m a terrible procrastinator when it comes to Christmas shopping. All I can say is good thing they created the internet. Otherwise there’s a 99% chance everyone on my list would be stuck with whatever I can find at the 24 hour drug store in town. Not that the 5 gallon jug of Riunite will go to waste. *cough*

If you’re a last minute shopper like me, and are unsure what to pick up for your special someone this holiday, I’ve compiled a list to help you out. And for you book lovers, I’m sweetening the deal with a giveaway. One commenter will win their choice of an ebook from my back list just by leaving a comment on whether you’ve been naughty or nice this year. I’ll be cross-checking with Santa’s list, so no trying to pull a fast one.

And now for those permanently on the naughty list, I proudly present:

Jodi’s Top 5 Sexy Gift Ideas

1) Couples massage. You can either splurge on a trip to the spa, or crank the heat up a few notches by lighting some massage candles and giving each other the sexy rub down in the comfort of your own bedroom. Don’t forget to crack that Riunite on ice, you naughty lovebirds.

2) Lingerie. I’m assuming this works best for the ladies. But gents, if you feel the need to get in touch with your feminine side, I won’t judge. Unless we’re talking pink lace and Hello Kitty. Cause really, that’s not a good look on any guy in existence.

3) Toys. No, I’m not talking Rock ‘Em Sock ‘EM Robots and Nerf guns. Though God knows those are on my list. Nope, let’s think sexier. Maybe the OhMiBod might be in order. The vibe’s intensity syncs to the music on your IPod or other playlist. So when Justin Timberlake swears he’s gonna Rock You to the break of day, he’s not just whistling Dixie.

4) Erotic Poetry. Yes, even you can be a poet who didn’t know it. With the Erotic Magnetic Poetry Kit it’s easier than ever to whisper dirty sweet nothings to each other via the fridge. Just don’t be surprised if you have hard time keeping the ice cubes from melting. Which will be completely unhelpful with keeping the Riunite chilled, unfortunately.

5) Sexy Board Games. You too can be a Bedroom Rockstar as you Entice each other in a wild game of Bedroom Baseball! Ball and bat sold separately…

And there you have it, folks. A veritable smorgasbord of sexy gifts that will make St. Nick even jollier than usual, the kinky bastard. Just don’t blame me when you start wishing Christmas came more than once a year.

www.jodiredford.com

TheNaughtyList72LG 200x300

Available from Samhain  Amazon  B&N

Makin’ a list, and rocking it…twice.

Perpetual good girl Lacey McGuire has two Christmas wish lists. One suitable for public consumption…and a private one that’s too hot to handle. Right at the top: wild, wicked fantasies about her best buddies and business partners Ryan Hollister and Bram Colton.

Besides the fact they’re both poster boys for Hunks ’R’ Us, they’ve been there for her through thick, thin and the heartbreak of a cheating fiancé. So what if her boys will never know they star in her sexiest daydreams? In her fantasy world, her heart will never get trampled again.

Ry and Bram are pretty sure Lacey never meant to email a list of some of her raunchiest wants. Particularly the one that tightens their shorts—she wants a threesome. With them. Although they’ve loved her for years, they made a pact to keep Lacey off limits in order to protect their friendship. Now all bets are off. And the quest to give her all she wants—and more—is on.

Warning: This book contains a wickedly hot M/F/M ménage that will heat up the holidays. Friends steaming things up in a hot tub. Bondage and blindfolds. Sexy shenanigans at a Christmas tree lot. And maybe even a glimpse of Santa…in a Speedo.

Categories: 69 Shade Of Smut, Contest | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Have Yourself a Sexy Little Christmas + a giveaway!

  1. I read this earlier this year and loved it…warmed me up more than a Yule log burning in the fireplace. 😉

    Like

  2. I’ve been a nice girl this year. Just don’t look on my Kindle! LOL!

    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

    Like

  3. patricia crews

    i’m a nice girl…promise 😉 merry chirstmas everyone, wishing you all a very blessed day 🙂
    adamsgirl4602@yahoo.com

    Like

    • jodiredford

      A nice girl, hm? We’ll have to do something about that. 😉 Merry Christmas to you too, Patricia!

      Like

  4. I like your list. The OhMiBod looks really “interesting”. I’ll have to show it to my husband! Merry Christmas to me!! jepebATverizonDOTnet

    Like

  5. I have been a very good girl who loves to read naughty books 🙂 I actually have this on my Kindle and may have to read it later tonight 🙂
    Merry Christmas to all!
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

    Like

  6. tabitha tucker

    I think I must have been good, really good, this year because I got ten erotica titles this year for Christmas. Or it could be that I have been naughty and It was really appreciated by my DH!

    Like

Leave a Reply

