Welcome guest blogger Tory Richards and leave a comment to win a copy of Passionate Encounters.

Hi everyone! I am so thrilled to be here today. I’m a grandma who writes smut, otherwise known as Tory Richards. I’m multi-published, and you can find my books at Ellora’s Cave, Liquid Silver Books, The Wild Rose Press, and Whiskey Creek Press Torrid. I do have two books under my real name, Debbie Wallace, at Whiskey Creek Press. They are mainstream romances and two of the first books I had published. One of which, Cupid’s Arrow, was on the publisher’s bestseller’s list for two consecutive months.

I am shamelessly promoting today. It’s not often that I have two books come out in the same month. Passionate Encounters was released with Whiskey Creek Press Torrid. It’s also my first book cover with the smoking hot Jimmy Thomas on it!  Passionate Encounters is the new, improved, and highly sexed up version of Cupid’s Arrow.

Photobucket

Hot Spot is my second book out on August 13th at Liquid Silver Books. It’s a short erotic romance and my second release with them. Below are blurbs, book covers, and links.

Website – www.toryrichards.com

Passionate Encounters – Whiskey Creek Press Torrid – http://www.whiskeycreekpress.com/torrid/

Mike Denton knows he’s in big trouble the minute he meets attractive divorcee Emma Stuart. Busy raising a teenage daughter, he doesn’t have time to pursue his own needs until she’s out of high school. That doesn’t mean he can’t enjoy an occasional after noon delight. The only problem is Emma’s not that kind of woman. And her pretty brown eyes and luscious curves lure him into breaking his one hard fast rule of not sleeping with the same woman twice.

Emma thought she was content with her quiet new life down on the lake. That is until a mistake lands the small town’s hunky detective on her doorstep. As soon as their eyes meet, her body responds to his sex appeal in a big way, reminding her she hasn’t had sex in two years. After he leaves, she thinks they’ll never see each other again. But what Emma hadn’t counted on was her sister’s match making skills.

Hot Spot – Liquid Silver Books – http://www.king-cart.com/cgi-bin/cart.cgi?store=linda018&cart_id=24932.15438&product_name=The+Promise&return_page=&user-id=&password=&exchange=&exact_match=exact

Photobucket

There’d been something brewing between John and Sammy twenty years ago when they were teenagers. Only good girl Sammy had been too afraid of his bad boy image. Besides, in those days all he’d wanted was sex. She opted for his safer and more predictable brother, Pat. And when they get married, John disappears.

They’re reunited during a family reunion, and the years disappear in the blink of an eye. Seeing him now, as the successful, sexy man he’s become, reminds Sammy that they’re both free to pursue their attraction for each other that had never fully extinguished. Only giving in to a weekend of hot anywhere, anything goes sex isn’t the only thing Sammy faces. She has to come to terms with loving him.

Thank you for letting me visit with you today. One commenter will be chosen to win a download of Passionate Encounters. Winner will be announced one week from today on my blog!

Tootles!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 22 Comments

Post navigation

22 thoughts on “Welcome guest blogger Tory Richards and leave a comment to win a copy of Passionate Encounters.

  1. yganoe

    You had me at “Sexed up version of cupid’s arrow” Awesome.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

    Like

  2. Becki Wyer

    Wow. They both sound really hot. Thanks for the blog.
    rmwyer@shaw.ca

    Like

  3. Carin W

    Congrats on both books! I love the line about being a grandma that writes smut :O) Carin
    mawmom at gmail dot com

    Like

  4. Ooh, both of these books sound delish! Thanks for the blurbs, now I can go add both of them to my to read list, which seems to be getting longer every day.
    Lisa
    lisa(at)vetteklisa(dot)com

    Like

    • Those darn read lists! LOL Do you work your way down the list or jump around depending on how you feel? Glad you were able to come by and leave a comment.

      Tory

      Like

  5. Thank you 69 shades of smut ladies for letting me be a guest here today. You have a very cool blog!

    Tory

    Like

  6. Marie Lisk

    Thank you for gviing me the opportunity to find new authors. Will definately be reading this. Marie Lisk melisk1966@yahoo.com

    Like

  7. Those are some hot books..You have my attention…Must read them…

    Like

    • Hi Savannah! I’ve always liked that name and must remember to use it in one of my books. As a sweet southern belle or a feisty southern she-cat? Something to ponder:) Thanks for coming by.

      Tory

      Like

  8. Shelley

    I’ve just recently started reading your books and think they’re great! Count me in!

    Like

  9. Both books sound great and I’m looking forward to reading both of them. Best wishes

    cms72023(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

    • Thank you arswthrt! I appreciate the best wishes. Do you read erotic romances? I’m glad you came by today and thanks for taking the time to leave a comment.

      Tory

      Like

  10. I was cleaning out my email today and found this one. I am always looking for new authors and new books. Thanks for the giveaway. Bring on the match making sister! jepebATverizonDOTnet

    Like

  11. Hi everyone! arswthrt is the winner of Passionate Encounters. Congratulations. I want to thank all of you for stopping by and readying my post, and for leaving a comment.

    Tory

    Like

Leave a Reply

