Speed Date My Dancing Hero Danny Chambers from Breathe Easy

Speed Date My Dancing Hero Danny Chambers from Breathe Easy (Even Hotter Dads: The DILF Anthology 2)

The door closes and a handsome hunk walks in the door carrying his gym bag and sets it down at his feet as he sits down in one of the empty chairs in Savannah’s office.

SC: Danny, you know I love it when you come visit me here in my playroom…

DC: Mistress Savannah, when you said over the phone that we could do this interview here I couldn’t say no. This place is just fascinating to a man like me.

SC: Yes this room is full of wonders, and so many things that will bring out the naughtiest person from within. If you weren’t taken I know I could tempt you to have a little fun in one of my many rooms. The offer is always on the table. (Bites lower lips as she runs her heated gaze over him, from head to toe)

DC: *looks around with a devilish smile* Mistress Savannah, are you giving me an indecent proposal?

SC: Can you blame a woman like me? You are just so very delectable and I can’t help myself. There are so many naughty thoughts running through my head.

DC: I’m flattered and will say you are just a woman that exudes sexual power and can make any man including me feel…. *stops himself from finishing sentence and looks away*

SC: Mr. Chambers are you blushing?

DC: Yes, I must be.

SC: No need to blush. I would love to hear the rest of that previous thought.

DC: *clears throat and shifts in his chair* No, there isn’t, especially since you already know so much about me. I will have to tell you a little later when there are a little less people around. I don’t want to spoil everything in front of the readers. A man has to leave a little mystery. *Damn it. I came for an interview and now I’m getting flushed and turned on.*

SC: I shall keep you to that. You know me; I have ways of getting just what I want.

DC: I know you do. That is your specialty amongst other things. Maybe after this interview is done you can…give me a few tips. I’ve got a special woman I might want to try a few things on. I’m always looking to spice up the relationship.

SC: Spice is the breath of life. *Wink, wink* I would love to give you some tips.

DC: That I must agree with. I look forward to learning from you.

SC: So it’s time to get down to business. We’ve got a lot of eager readers who want to know more about you. Tell us a little about yourself.

DC: My name is Danny Chambers, I’m a professional dancer/choreographer. I love in the beautiful city of Toronto, Ontario in Canada. I’ve been dancing all my life but professionally it has been for the last ten years. I started when I was just in grade school.  Recently I got back from a tour with Simone. We finished off her tour in New York. It was unforgettable.

SC: You must have had an amazing time on the tour. I heard you guys had a packed schedule.

DC: Yes we did. Between rehearsals and everything else we spent what time we had relaxing. Simone had requested we change a few of the dances to accommodate a few of the stops when she was a bit ill. The set is pretty heavy with choreography and she didn’t want to cancel because she her fans would be disappointed. That took a lot of work. On our days off I still got up early to go sightseeing. Who knows if I’d ever be back in these countries again?

SC: What inspired you to become a dancer?

 

DC: I’ve always loved to dance. As a kid I had a hell of a lot of energy and my love of music made it so easy for me. I loved putting all my energy into dancing and learning the different styles. As you know I’m trained in classical, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, just to name a few. When I dance I feel free. I can express myself in every step.

SC: What’s your favorite place that you’ve had the chance to visit so far?

DC: I love all the places we’ve been to. There is so much to see and experience. So many different cultures, but I will have to say there is no place like home.

SC: So now to some of the questions our readers want to have answered.

DC: Oh boy. Shall I be worried?

SC: Don’t worry I’ll be gentle.

DC: *cocks an eyebrow* Gentle huh?

SC: What do you look for in a woman?

DC: I want a woman who is honest, caring, loving and just herself. I don’t want anyone to be fake and to pretend they are something they’re not. What’s the point? But I will say there is already someone special in my life and even though we’ve been through a lot I would never change what we have. She is the woman I’ve always wanted.

SC: She is a lucky woman to have a catch like you.

DC: I’m the lucky one to have such a gentle and beautiful soul in my life. I’m truly lucky.
SC: Where do you see yourself in five years?

DC: I would love to be still dancing and touring if possible. I really want to get into doing more choreography for music videos. That would give me the opportunity to not be away from home for so long. I’ve got more responsibility now; it’s not just me anymore.

SC: Are you willing to tell everyone who she is? I know the readers are wondering about this special lady you keep speaking about.

DC: I want to shout it at the top of my lungs but I won’t spoil our story. Mistress Savannah you did such a beautiful job telling my tale. I would love for the readers to read it and find out a little more about me and my special girl.

SC: Danny you are just too kind. It was my pleasure to tell it. I know the readers will love it.

SC: How many hours do you train? I hear dancers have impeccable bodies. So strong and toned in all the right places. You must be a marathon man in between the sheets. (Letting out a deep breath she pictures Danny naked in all his glory flash through her mind. Licking her lips she smiles seductively in his direction)

DC: Mistress Savannah I know that look. Oh you are just a very naughty woman. How am I supposed to concentrate on this interview? *running his hand through his chocolate-brown hair he lets out a sigh and smiles at her direction*

On my days off I train sometimes six to eight hours or more. I also have to stay in shape so I work out, go running. My body is in very good shape, it has to be. Our routines are intense and the shows are high energy. As for the marathon man between the sheets, all I will say is I can keep up and go all night long. *winks*

SC: *Mistress Savannah fans herself and bites back a moan. Shaking her head she takes a deep breath to try to refocus on the questions in her hand* You probably get a lot of Simone’s fans doing some crazy things to get backstage. What’s the one that stands out?

DC: Oh we get tons of groupies, both male and female. I once had a girl sneak onto the tour bus in nothing but a thong and heels. She thought by trying to seduce me she could get a backstage pass or something. It didn’t work. I don’t sleep around. I have my heart set on my special girl and nobody else.

SC: Favorite part of a woman’s body.

DC: Her lips. There is something so sexy about the lips. They are so beautiful and I love kissing and biting them.

SC: Oh you’re a biter? Danny, do tell us more.

DC: *looks away and smiles* Yes, a little. I love to run my teeth against a woman’s soft skin. I love to take her rosy red nipple in my mouth and suck as my teeth gently press down on her sensitive bud. Hearing her moan as my teeth make contact with her supple flesh just dives me insane.

SC: You are my kind of a man. I love men who bite.

DC: Why am I not surprised?

SC: I think you know me too well after all the time we’ve spent together.

SC: Boxers, briefs, or commando?

DC: Really, you’re going to ask me that?

SC: Yes, our readers want to know.

DC: Well, if you must know I like boxers and sometimes commando. *Shakes his head*I can’t believe I just said this out loud.

SC: Favourite position in bed? Yes I asked that too. See it is on the cards.*hold up set of small cue cards with questions*

DC: The drill and that’s all I’m going to say.

SC: Ohhh that is a sexy one. One of my favorites. *bites lower lip remembering the last time she’d done that position*

SC: Sex in bed or shower sex?

DC: Both, it just depends on what mood I’m in. I’m pretty sure after I’m done here I’ll be driving home like a maniac to get to my girl. How much longer will this take if you don’t mind me asking?

SC: *Smiles* That’s what I want to hear. I’ll never keep a man from his lady when he’s all ready to go. Just make sure you drive carefully.

DC: *stands up he tugs at the buckle of his jeans* I will make sure to do so. Oh and about those tips. I will be back later on, or on second thought tomorrow. I might be a little too tired to drive back after what I’ve got planned for tonight.

Walking over Danny reaches for Mistress Savannah’s hand and places a soft kiss on it before winking at her and racing out of the room.

Photobucket

SC: Ladies and gents, the one and only Danny Chambers. You can bet there will be a lot of rocking going on at his place. I just adore when I can bring two people together for a little spicy romance. If you’re interested in finding out more about Danny check out his story Breathe Easy which is featured in the Even Hotter Dads: The DILF Anthology. The book is now available from Ravenous Romance. 

Even Hotter Dads: The DILF Anthology 2

Nothing is sexier than a man who loves his kids. In this second volume of stories celebrating hot dads, you’ll find young dads and older dads, gay dads and straight dads, vampire dads, a father of the bride, and even, in true Ravenous Romance style, a M/F/M threesome.

Contributors include: Jon Jockel, Stacy Brown, Rebecca Leigh, Savannah Chase, Garland, KT Grant, Kilt Kilpatrick, and Trinity Blacio.

Breathe Easy by Savannah Chase

Blurb

Danny Chambers worked hard at making his dreams come true. He’s now a choreographer and dancer for one of the world’s biggest pop stars. He’s also in love with Ashley, who happens to be his best friend and they’ve made the step to see where things will go. Now with the tour over he’s back home ready to continue with love but shocking allegations have rocked his world. Will Danny be able to get through the scandal and back on track with the woman who’s stolen his heart or will this derailment destroy his perfect world?

Categories: Books, Interviews | Tags: , , , , , | 28 Comments

Post navigation

28 thoughts on “Speed Date My Dancing Hero Danny Chambers from Breathe Easy

  1. Mmm. Danny sounds so sexy. Lovely interview, Savannah!

    Like

  2. Très cool, Savannah, great way to meet Danny,
    eden

    Like

  3. I love a man who can still blush, yet can demand attention. Oh, I love a man who can dance, so these pictures are awesome.

    Like

    • Ciara, oh he does and does not hide it.He is one hell of a dancer. Has a passion like no other. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and check out the interview.

      Like

  4. Rosanna Leo

    Uh, I was going to leave a comment, but I think I need a cold shower first! Hot, Savannah!!

    Like

  5. Love the interview and I really like that you are featuring a dancing hero. So unusual!

    Like

    • Julia, thank you so very much. He is very different than most I’ve written. I really love his character a lot because he is in a world of music, another passion of mine.

      Like

  6. Hot Dads, Savannah! I love it! And I’ve loved a dancing hero since Gene Kelly in Singing in the Rain!

    Like

  7. oooh i love it! 🙂 danny sure sounds yummy….heheh … i love that you are always able to write something fresh and new! again girl you manage to take my breath away! whew!!

    Like

    • Krissy, he is very yummy..and you know what they say about dancers, they are limber…;) Oh I thank you for your support and love of my work and writing. It means so much and know that I shall never stop..

      Like

  8. D. X. Luc

    I forgot my name for a second there! This was great!

    Like

  9. D.X, that is always a good sign..Hope you did not forget anything else…LOL..thank you for coming over and checking out Danny.

    Like

  10. Sky Robinson

    Dancers have the best bodies. Great interview!

    Like

  11. Love the interview, Savannah. He is adorable! : )

    Like

  12. I do agree with everyone above. Great interview Savannah, I can tell he was a little uncomfortable but you know how to make them open up. Not like that LOL

    Like

  13. LOL, I’m reading this interview and the outrageous flirtation taking place and all I could think of is MILF’s Gone Wild. If dancing is what it takes to get so lucky, then I need to take some more dancing lessons. Nicely done SC, you’re a hot interviewer and Mr. Chambers is lucky he got out of there alive. Muwah!!@

    Like

    • Benjamin, can you blame a lady? Mr.Chambers makes the ladies swoon. LOL..Well I’m not a MILF. As for dancing, that is another way to a woman’s heart. Dance lessons huh? Well that sounds like fun. Thank you, I love to interview my hunks…Danny got out, but he will be back..Next time I might just have some more fun with him.

      Like

  14. Hi Savannah and Danny,
    This was a fun (and hot) interview. I imagine Danny to look a little like Channing Tatum. *sigh*

    Like

    • Brinda, thank you so much for stopping by. Ohh I love your image of Danny..He is him and even sexier..He can move like Chan Chan. I’m so thrilled you enjoyed the interview.

      Like

  15. Hot dads, dancers, dancing and friends to lovers? Savannah, darling, you just pushed several buttons of mine, hmmm-hmmm…

    Like

Leave a Reply

