A Chat With Macy Veralta from Her Cowboy Stud

We’re in the Houston airport today talking to Macy Veralta who’s on her way to L.A. Thanks for letting us interview you, Macy.

Macy: My pleasure. I’m glad you caught up with me.

Q: You’re flying to a tradeshow. Will you tell us a little about your work?

Macy: I’m a sales rep for a US product distribution company.

Q: Exactly what kind of products do you sell.

Macy: *smiles* Hard hitting questions, huh? I sell adult toys.

Q: Sex toys?

Macy: Yes, sex toys. Battery operated items, bondage supplies, discipline equipment.

Q: An interesting line of work. You’re based in Chicago, and your territory is the Midwest and the East. May I ask what you’re doing here in Texas?

Macy: *blushes* I visited a ranch outside of Houston to pick up an inheritance item left to me by a wonderful older gentleman whom I met on an airplane nearly a year ago.

Q: I noticed you didn’t blush when you talked about your product line, but you did turn a little pink when you mentioned the ranch. There must be more to the story of your inheritance.

Macy: There is. I’d been fantasizing about the ranch’s owner, Trace McGonagall for months—ever since I met his uncle on the airplane. *sighs* When I saw the living, breathing cowboy who’d inhabited my dreams, I found myself growing all tingly and warm inside.

Q: Sounds like lust at first sight.

Macy: *laughs* It was indeed. And when we discovered that we had a number of interests in common…bedroom interests…we couldn’t help but grab for each other.

Q: And did your common interests have anything to do with those adult toys?

Macy: *sly smile* I don’t want to get too deep into particulars, but I’ll confirm there was a mutual excitement for them.

Q: It sounds like the two of you had an incredible day together.

Macy: Mostly. *frowns* Unfortunately, because of the instant and raging attraction between the two of us, emotions ran high. Tempers flared. A misunderstanding turned into a blowout, and we nearly turned our backs on each other

Q: Scary. Were you able to work through the issue, or…oh. Is that why you’re at the airport today instead of at the ranch?

Macy: Actually, if you turn around. See that tall cowboy in the black Stetson standing at the bar? The one who’s tipping his hat?

Q: Yes. Oh, wow. Is that Trace? He’s one sexy cowboy.

Macy: Mm hm. That’s him.

Q: You’re one lucky girl.

Macy: I am. *smiles* Fate was exceptionally good to us yesterday. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go remind my cowboy stud just how lucky he is, too.

Trace McGonagall’s quiet life on his Houston stud ranch is shaken up when gorgeous Macy Veralta arrives to claim an inheritance left to her in his uncle’s will. Trace sees her as just another gold digger, but he also can’t resist her curvy body. When she hints at being the perfect submissive to his Dom, he has to have her.

Macy wouldn’t have been three months late to claim her inheritance if she’d known Trace was sin in jeans. The cowboy’s dominant bearing and the smoldering glint in his eyes send shivers to her toes and stirs images of being bound in his bed and disciplined at his hand. But could Trace’s perfect seduction be part of his plan to reclaim her inheritance?

EXCERPT:  Over 18 only, please.

Watching them in the mirror, Trace held Macy’s ass cheeks, prodding the tip of his cock into her slit.

She sucked in a breath, still watching them, still as glazed with passion as he was. Trace took his cock in his hand and slid it up and down her pussy, lubricating it with her cream. He rubbed her clit, taunting the bud with the ridge at the head of his rod.

Sensual, piercing cries came from her mouth each time he dragged his head across her, and as her body shook with oncoming orgasm, he slid his shaft to the tight opening of her pussy and pushed inside.

“Oh, God,” they both cried at the same time.

She vibrated, her slit sucking him in further. She clenched her pussy around him and rolled her hips in a primitive rhythm that pulled and gripped his cock until he pistoned into her, the manic ride sending him up, higher, right on the edge.

He’d already come twice tonight. He should have some stamina, but his balls ached with the need to ejaculate immediately. As he began to thrust, he pressed his chest against her back, covering her, aligning his arms next to hers. Possessing her totally. He slid a hand to touch her clit, pinching it between his thumb and finger, playing with it, needing to hear her scream with pleasure.

She did, within seconds her back arched. Her head came up next to his as she shouted her release. Around his cock, her canal spasmed. The intense squeezing spun him into mindless carnal ecstasy, nearly making him shoot his cum. He held off, he needed this perfect moment to last.

Giving in to the temptation to mark her as his, he gently bit her shoulder, and her contractions increased in strength and frequency as she cried with renewed pleasure.

Trace had never known a woman as sexual as Macy, amazingly responsive to him, and uninhibited in bed. As interested in bondage as he was.

Her head dropped as the aftershocks of her release shuttered through her, and her arms shook. She had to be exhausted, ready to collapse. “Darlin’, put your head on the pillow.”

“No, Trace. You haven’t—”

“I will, Macy. Just let go. I can hold you.” He straightened behind her, one arm under her, holding her hips at the perfect level as he slowly rotated his hips, circling his shaft inside her, prolonging his pleasure.

She laid her head on his pillow, and a sweet desperation gripped his chest. Made him want to find a permanent place for her in his bed. In his life.

“I want to hear you scream,” she whispered.

“Aw, darlin’, I want that, too, but I need to slow myself down.” He looked at her reflection in the mirror, and winked. “I do have a reputation to uphold.”

She giggled softly and bit her lip. “I bet I can make you lose control.”

His heart pounded in his chest, wanting her to do it. Needing her to make him come. “It’s a bet.”

“Slide your cock into my ass.”

He knew he’d lost the bet the second she said it.

*********

I hope you enjoyed getting to know Macy a little – or a lot – better. Thank you!
Randi
RandiAlexander.com “Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
Her Cowboy Stud available at The Wild Rose Press Wilder Roses
Kindle version is available at Amazon.com

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “A Chat With Macy Veralta from Her Cowboy Stud

  1. This was the first Randi Alexander Cowboy book I read. Love it!!

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Thanks, Jackie. I kind of like it, too! 😉 And I adore that cover.

      Like

  2. What a pleasure to meet Macy. She sounds like a sexy woman who knows just what she wants. Fantastic interview.

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Thanks, Savannah, it was fun revisiting the characters. They never leave me, but they somehow get pushed to the back of my mind as new characters take over. I’ve missed them!

      Like

  3. Yummy excerpt, Randi! And I love that you interviewed your heroine. Our ladies should get some airtime, too!

    Like

    • Randi Alexander

      Hey, Jasmine. Yep, I’m all for equal time. Especially when I get to show off Trace at the end a little bit!

      Like

  4. Steamy, hot goodness.

    Like

  5. Nice hearing from the ladies! Not that I didn’t enjoy the rest of your post…hot damn. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

