Speed date my hero: Cooper

June is speed date my hero month at 69 Shades of Smut. Not every post in June will follow this theme, but we wanted to give you the opportunity to meet some of the sexy heroes from our books in a fun way.

Today I’m interviewing Cooper for you all. He’s one of the sexy twin brothers from Bermuda Triangle, available at Ellora’s Cave, Amazon, and B&N for your reading pleasure.

Photobucket

Sky: Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to meet with me today Cooper. Let’s start this interview off with the basics. What do you do for a living?

Cooper: I was a medical researcher in a major Miami hospital, but recently I’ve moved to this private island to research medicinal plants.

Sky: What is your dream vacation spot?

Cooper: Right here. I spend every day of my life in paradise, there’s no reason to go anywhere for a vacation.

Sky: It’s your second date with a beautiful woman and you’re eating in, what would you want her to cook for you, or what would you cook for her?

Cooper: I would cook up some fresh caught fish encrusted a parmesan and dill seasoning and then pick some lettuce and fresh fruit from my gardens for accompaniments. Desert is best had in the bedroom. A little honey drizzled in all the right areas and plenty of time to lick it off.

Sky: Oh my, that sounds delicious… breathe Sky, breathe.  What is your favorite cocktail?

Cooper: Red wine is my drink of choice and I also make a mean mojito.

Sky: What do you see as the most arousing thing about a woman?

Cooper: Everything. The first thing I notice is how she carries herself, and it’s very important for her to be smart. I need to be able to love her mind as well as her body.

Sky: Do you have any Phobias?

Cooper: Spiders. I know it seems strange for a man who lives in the tropics and works outside all day to be afraid of them, but I am.

Sky: What do you do for fun?

Cooper: My work is my life. I spend all of my time researching plants and working on cures for the world’s diseases. I enjoy it, so that counts as fun. Right?

Sky: Boxers or briefs?

Cooper: Boxers. I like the freedom of movement they provide. Especially when someone as beautiful as you comes to visit me.

(He leans back in his chair and clasps his hands behind his head, biceps flexing sexily)

Sky: *blushes and hopes like hell she’s not drooling over the man* Why thank you Cooper, but I am not currently available. I’m sure one of the ladies reading this interview might be willing to entertain you. Now where were we? Oh yes, the interview…what is your most treasured possession and why?

Cooper: My plant books. They hold the key to so many mysteries, have the possibility of helping a lot of people.

Sky: Is sexual compatibility important to you?

Cooper: Definitely. Sexual compatibility is hugely important. I want to devour the woman I’m with and have a strong passion that keeps me running back for more.

Sky: Okay, last question before I need to go take a cold shower. Do you have a favorite quote?

Cooper:  A man reserves his true and deepest love not for the species of woman in whose company he finds himself electrified and enkindled, but for that one in whose company he may feel tenderly drowsy. ~George Jean Nathan

Thank you Cooper for sharing your time with me for this interview and for staring in my book Bermuda Triangle.

Keep scrolling down  to see if you were one of our winners for the mega ebook giveaway!

Categories: Uncategorized | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Speed date my hero: Cooper

  1. *swooning* You got that right Sky…I am so willing to entertain Cooper. Love the quote!
    Mel

    Like

  2. Michelle Vasquez

    Every sane person is afraid of spiders! Love the interview!

    Like

  3. Mia Ashlinn

    Sky, I think I am in love. Cooper is sexy, smart, and has emotional depth. I find those those three the trinity in a man. He stole my heart with the honey and licking it off! 🙂

    Like

  4. I love character interviews, they are always so fun and interesting.

    Like

  5. Cooper is just sexy…Everything about him is just attractive…

    Like

  6. Laurie P

    Yep, cold shower time!

    Like

  7. Great interview!!!!

    Like

  8. Sky Robinson

    Thanks for stopping by guys. I was busy running a half-marathon when this was posted, but I’m glad you all came over to keep Cooper company 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

