Let Savannah Chase Tempt You

Photobucket

“I know you’re expecting the seductive Savannah Chase to be here and she will be, so don’t worry… I saw her pull up to the office and she should be here at any moment…She’s was a little….. tied up.”

“Makayla Travers, are you spilling all my secrets even before I get here?”

No…Not yet..”

“I must say, that threesome fantasy of yours has made you a bolder woman.”

“I can’t help myself. You can’t tell me there is something wrong with wanting two delectable men bring you pleasure and……well I won’t spoil my own secret..you were a darling to write all about me and my fantasy in Unwrap Me.

“It was a pleasure…”

“So tell me, what did you say to the readers about me before I arrived”

“Oh not much, just that you were a little tied up and that’s why you were late. I didn’t tell them about the boy toys that you have running around that mansion of yours..or that they were the ones who were responsible for you being all tied up…..Ooops”

“I think I’ll take it from here Makayla.”

“Sure, I’ve gotta be at work at the Library in half an hour anyways, and then I’ve got some shopping to do. I’m planning something extra special for tonight with me and Josh.”

“Ohhhhh, I’m guessing those new boots that came in yesterday will be part of the evening?”

“Of course they will.”

Photobucket

Hi, guys. Savannah here…So I always find it hard to talk about myself when it comes to telling people a little about me..There is so much to know about me..My official bio goes a little like this.

Savannah writes erotica, and she writes romance. Whether you want sweaty sex or sweet romance, she’s written just the thing for you.

Savannah Chase started putting pen to paper as a young schoolgirl. Music inspired her to write lyrics, which eventually turned into stories. Her stories have gotten better, longer and so much more erotic as the years passed. She’s a hopeless romantic who believes that everyone has a soul mate. Savannah is a member of the Romance Writers of America, Toronto Romance Writers, and Erotic Authors Association. She’s currently published with multiple houses, and has won numerous awards for her books. Her current residence is in Canada.

That’s a little insight into who I am. I write erotic romance and sweet romance, but most of my work is in the erotic romance genre. Why? I’m very passionate about it. I love writing stories that are not only romantic but sensual, sexy and make your toes curl. Stories that make you fall in love with the characters, and make you want to know them or be them.

What a lot of you might be surprised to find out is that all my life I’ve always been very shy and the last thing I ever though about is that I’d become an author..Yes me..The one who writes about menage and sexy construction workers, voyeurism, licking whipped cream off yummy men and everything else…My writing is my own way to express not only myself, but my creativity. I honestly can’t imagine my life without it.

People always ask me where I get ideas from and what inspires me. The world, music, friends and the weirdest little things. I’m one of those people whose mind never shuts off when it comes to my books. I’m always thinking and plotting new ideas. I laugh that I need a clone of me to keep up with everything I’ve got in my head.

I’m truly happy when I write and this is my dream job, and truly my passion. I’ve published ten books so far and look forward to being able to bring you more stories and characters that you can fall in love with.

Oh and in case you are wondering about Makayla’s revealing information…well I shall keep you wondering..A lady never tells all her dirty little secrets. I will say one thing..I tend to give you a deeper peek into who I am with the pictures I post.

stay naughty,
Savannah

Don’t forget, leave a comment for your chance to win one of fourteen books being given away by our authors. If your name is chosen, you’ll get your choice of an ebook from one author’s book list. Every comment you leave from now through midnight, PST, June 2 is another entry into the contest, so please come back again. Thank you!

Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized | 52 Comments

Post navigation

52 thoughts on “Let Savannah Chase Tempt You

  1. Well Savannah you can enjoy writing them and I’ll really enjoy reading them!! I really love to just sit down and read your books. Thanks for writing all the fantasies I just wish I had.

    Like

    • Crystal, thank you so very much. I’m so touched that you enjoy my work. There is truly no shortage in stories I’ve got to put out. I just can’t wait to get them on paper.

      Like

  2. Hi Savannah! Sexy construction workers? Where!? Think I missed that book. 🙂 Love your writing!

    Like

  3. Hey, whipped cream and men in the same breath? I agree that writing is a dream job. I’m glad you have so much fun while you work 🙂

    Like

    • Shelley, oh yes..that and so much more…I forgot to mention the chocolate. It will always be my dream job and I truly do love it. Thank you so much for stopping by today. You are amazing.

      Like

  4. Good Morning Savannah! I haven’t read any of your books as you are a new to me author. I will be changing that this summer as I now have 2 1/2 months to read! YAY!! Especially since you are teasing me with sexy construction workers, menage, voyeurism, and licking whipped cream off yummy men. Who doesn’t want some of that?!?
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    Like

    • Morning Melissa, it is so nice to meet you. Oh I would love to read for 2 1/2 months…Feed my addiction..I hope you like my work..I’ve got a freebie currently out called Lovers Moan if you want to check it out. Oh who doesn’t want any of that. I want it all and more..;)

      Like

  5. Yeah, sexy Savannah is in the house 🙂

    Like

  6. Well, I’m officially inspired! Awesome post Savannah!

    Like

  7. Hey Savannah! What fun. Are any of your book in the PNR Erotica or UF Erotica genres?
    steph AT fangswandsandfairydust DOT com

    Like

    • Steph, thank you for coming by…Last Night my novella is paranormal, Pleasure After The Pain has paranormal and fantasy elements to it. I should have another paranormal one coming out later this year…

      Like

  8. I just read your book, Lovers Moan, and really enjoyed it. I think I need to find the construction worker book too.

    Like

  9. Jackie, thank you so much…I’m thrilled at the reaction from that story. I wanted to put out something for the readers to enjoy esp on the go. The construction worker book is Bid For Love.

    Like

  10. Great intro, Savannah! Now that’s what I call a teaser.

    Sounds like you’re living your dream and being true to yourself. Going down that road, you’re always going in the right direction. And there’s never enough love or romance in the world, ne-vah, so I wish you every success with your writing!

    As for those pics you post…I like where your head’s at. 😉

    Like

    • Dita, thank you so very much.It means so much…Oh my lovely pictures..Yes, those are a fave for many…As for the dream, I’m blessed to do this and be able to create. There is nothing better than the power of words.

      Like

  11. Randi Alexander

    It’s great to be blogging with you, Savannah! You’re so organized and industrious, it’s been a pleasure, and I’m looking forward to many, many years of smuttiness with you!

    Like

  12. Great intro, Savannah! And it’s wonderful to learn more about you. Hmm, a little shy. So am I. You know, I think a lot of writers are, and it’s in our imagination that we let ourselves go! Glad you found your dream job!

    Like

  13. Sweeeet, Savannah. Fab post, look fwd to all your writing 😉
    eden

    Like

  14. I love love love your stuff Savannah. And thanks to your blog, I have a lot of new sexy music too!!!

    Like

    • Jen, you are so amazing..Thank you…Oh I will continue to try to share new music, if not on my blog then on facebook and Pinterest…I hope to return to doing Music Monday again soon.

      Like

  15. Michelle Vasquez

    Yay! I’m already a big fan of Savannah’s books! Fun post. 🙂

    Like

    • Michelle, you are so amazing, and that means a lot to me. All of your support is just wow..Thank you from the bottom of my heart to you and everyone here who has supported me.

      Like

  16. Susan W.

    Thanks for the great interview! You’re a new to me author and I went and got a copy of Lover’s Moan before writing this. Looks like I need to check out your blog too!

    Like

  17. Susan, thank you so much for stopping by. It is nice to meet you.So did you like Lovers Moan? Oh you are always welcome to stop by my blog..I love having visitors. Thank you again for stopping by..So thrilled that you did..

    Like

  18. Casey Sheridan

    Great post, Savannah! I love reading your stuff. You have such a nice writer’s “voice”. 🙂

    Like

  19. Casey, thank you so much…That means so much coming from you..I can’t thank you enough..

    Like

  20. Hey Savannah! I love reading your writing, and it does make my toes curl…Gives me ideas, makes me want to try things I never have before! =+) You are such a sweetheart on top of all that, thank you for what you do! (I am not so much on writing, but I LOVE to read)

    Like

    • Jessica, thank you so much. Ohh that is what I love to hear…Cheer, cheer for the toes curling…You are so very welcome..I thank you for all of your support…

      Like

  21. Mia Ashlinn

    Hey Savannah! I absolutely adored this blog! You did a great job, and I am super excited that we are going to be getting to know each other better! 🙂

    Like

  22. Andie Wardlow

    Gotta love what a sexy pair of boots can do for a girl…and her man! I see you are staying naughty Savannah…good way to be! Lol.

    Like

    • Andie, oh yes,,boots, and any other sexy shoe…I’ve embraced my naughty….gotta love it..Thank you so much for coming by…So fab to have you here..

      Like

  23. Charlene

    Savannah, All I can say is Wow! Great pics!

    Like

  24. I too am already a fan of Savannah’s stories! And all the hot pictures she posts and her lovely bookmarks! Just a fan 🙂

    Like

    • June, thank you so much…I’m so happy you are a fan…Oh I do love my pictures and those bookmarks are so great to create for everyone…Thank you for all of your support.

      Like

  25. Paige Campbell

    I love your picture posts!!! Please keep on posting them and writing!
    =0)
    Paige

    Like

  26. Paige,thank you so much….That means a lot.

    Like

  27. Big fan of your books and cannot wait to see what you all have planned for this blog!

    Like

  28. Gabrielle, thank you so much…Your support truly means so much to me. I’m looking forward to posting here more as well.

    Like

  29. Eva P.

    Great to meet you Savannah, great to learn a bit more about you 😉

    Like

  30. Thianna D

    I love the title of this blog “69 Shades of Smut”. I look forward to returning again and again! I don’t think I have read one of your books before, but I am going to have to now. What do you suggest for someone who enjoys romance but also likes it down-and-dirty?

    Like

    • Thianna, thank you for coming over, so happy to have you here with us at the smut house. I would suggest Taste of Passion if you like food in your love making or Unwrap Me if you are up for a little menage. It is always so hard to suggest just one book…Thank you again for coming by.

      Like

  31. Thank you for sharing about your writing and how you get those delightful ideas turned into wonderful stories to get lost in for awhile….*S I love them!

    Darcy
    pommawolf @hotmail.com

    Like

  32. Darcy, thank you so much for coming by to check out my post. I love to reveal how I get inspired…how I created the stories..I can never not get inspired and that it truly amazing..I’m so happy you came by..

    Like

Leave a Reply

